Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15178686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15178686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$18.83 - $18.83 Price reduced from $26.90 - $26.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  •  
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15178686

    Iron Maiden Powerslave Tie-Dye T-Shirt
    The killer's breed or the demon's seed
    The glamour, the fortune, the pain
    Go to war again, blood is freedom's stain
    Don't you pray for my soul anymore

    We don't need a reason for a new Iron Maiden tee and this Powerslave one is never out of season! The blue and white tie-dye is printed with a design inspired by the album art, with their name above and the album title below.

    Please note: Wash pattern may vary.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not True to Size Not true to size. The Adult Medium was very small and being that the shirt was all cotton, we worried of further shrinkage. We reordered the shirt in an Adult Large, which gave a little shrinkage room to work with.
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and how it’s made Great shirt well made! Love the tie dye!!
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the shirts
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. That's all I got to say about that
    Date published: 2021-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from See a shirt, buy the shirt As described
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up The Irons! Awesome shirt, the colors are bright. Official Iron Maiden licensed. Get many compliments when i wear it. Killer shirt, with weight.
    Date published: 2021-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden ROCKS!!!! Nice Shirt. Great graphis. Very comfortable. Amazing price and quality.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HT rulezz This shirt fits well and I've always been a Hot Topic fan since I was kid back in the early 2000s.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizes The size runs small
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie-Died FTW! Iconic album cover in a new tie-died print!
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied This is a cool design I hadn’t seen before. The blue stripes going through the shirt are more vibrant in person. It’s a little bigger than I expected but I think that’s just because of the T-shirt style.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden This shirt fits perfect. The quality is very nice and I have received many compliments.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maiden Power I believe this Maiden - Powerslave shirt is very unique! The blue streaks running through it make this a very cool tie-dye! One of my personal Maiden favorites .... I would recommend it to others as well!
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power slave t-shirt It is a little small, but the design is perfect, a vintage look for the best band in the world!
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerslave tie-dye shirt of awesomeness The color and fit are awesome, the graphic is very good quality and looks better in person. If you love Iron Maiden you'll love this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt Size Ran a tad bit smaller than other mediums purchased on same site. Otherwise great shirt!
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This shirt is good quality and rare design.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this T Long time Maiden fan. This shirt is clean, bold and printed well. Made of good quality cotton.
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it. Sizing is a bit big but overall it’s great.
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a slave for this shirt... Super cute, true to size, and comfy!
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden at its finest Why can u say about this shirt perfect HT ur the best
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_15178686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product