Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_15498407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261ms
  • reviews, product
Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_15498407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 15498407

    Iron Maiden Texas 1982 Tour T-Shirt
    The Beast tames Texas! Didn't grab a tee in 1982? No problem! We have a replicated tour tee from Iron Maiden. Features dates and cities in Texas on the back.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first concer! Great shirt! My first concert was Iron Maiden and The Scorpions in Corpus Christi TX. I got a shirt from the Scorpions at the show and now I have one from Maiden. This is the same art work from that tour but the shirts then were beige with camouflage sleeves. I was able to get a reproduction Scorpions shirt a few years ago because those XL shirts in 1982 were the equivalent of a medium in todays sizes. This is a great shirt with a great fit. I love it!
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rare Iron Maiden design Graphic is high-quality, and vivid on a soft 100% cotton black t-shirt. It's really nice to see uncommon Iron Maiden graphics like this get an officially licensed print. Very happy with this t-shirt. Thank you!
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this Reissue This reproduction of the 1982 tour shirt is sweet. Looks great and used the original artwork from the 1982 shirt. Fits really well, true to size. One of my new favorite shirts.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maiden Texas Nice Shirt! Top quality! Awesome graphics!
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumping Irons Great shirt good graphics
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden T-shirt The image of Eddie wasn’t clear. I liked the whole design. The T-shirt itself was pretty good quality I’m just disappointed in how unclear the front was.
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast shipping, I am highly satisfied with my order. I would recommend hot topic to anyone with any t-shirt needs. Thank you!!!!
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas 1982 is a winner! Great shirt. Great Quality. Was thrilled to see that it had a back design as well. Up the Irons!
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new release of a vintage Maiden tour shirt Great quality shirt with vibrant graphics. Keep bringing back the classic Iron Maiden tour shirts!
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad great shirt love the artwork
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden! My son loves his shirt
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from first concert i ever attended just like original
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddie arrives in Texas finally!!! Excellent retro shirt of the concert shirt from back in the 80s. Takes me back to the first time I saw them live in my hometown.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Good quality shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden 1982 Amazing - love it!
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden T-shirt T-shirt is good quality and the colors on it are sharp, It’s a really nice looking T-shirt. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden Flashback in Texas Definitely brings back many Memories. I was at this show but failed to get a shirt. TY for having this available. Fits great
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer maiden shirt Great maiden shirt love these old school tour shirts thank you hot topic for this one perfect for any maiden fan
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maiden Love the store but they never have bigger sizes so ordering is the only way but there ordering service is great
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Iron Maiden shirt Definitely needed to get my hands on this little piece of texas history. Extremely satisfied with my purchase!
    Date published: 2022-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Graphics are great and the print quality is excellent. Fits true to size as well.
    Date published: 2021-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Love the quality of the shirt . It fit perfectly and my dad loved it.
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee shirt Great shirt very comfortable and is true first nice and stylish
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful t-shirt it's a beautiful t-shirt plus vintage from the texas tour
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maiden Pretty cool looking. Good quality.
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden shirt Awesome shirt…..fits perfectly!!
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maiden Shirt is very high quality.
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt heat Just all around heat
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect product
    Date published: 2022-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A Great Shirt
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_15498407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product