Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10230560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt, WHITE, hi-res
Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt, , alternate
Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt, , alternate
Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt, WHITE, hi-res

Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10230560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$20.50 - $22.50
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: WHITE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10230560

    Kiki's Delivery Service Jiji T-Shirt
    White T-shirt from Kiki's Delivery Service with a Jiji character design.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shirt is great and I wear it all the time to bed. I got this about a year ago and it's held up nicely. It hasn't faded or shrunk, I absolutely love it.
    Date published: 2015-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Watched this movie as a child and loved it But it was not for me but a gift for my sister who too loves Kiki
    Date published: 2015-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I'm a girl and this shirt fits perfect and is very comfortable. I rolled up the sleeves a bit to make it a bit more "feminine" and I absolutely love it. The material and printing are good quality. I would definitely recommend this purchase to any Kiki's Delivery Service fan :)
    Date published: 2015-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT A SMILE ! I PURCHASED THIS SHIRT AS A SURPRISE FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO JUST LOVES THE FILM KIKI'S DELIVERY SERVICE. SHE USED TO WALK AROUND THE HOUSE REPEATING LINES FROM THE FILM. WHEN I GAVE IT TO HER HER FACE BEAMED WITH EXCITEMENT AND I GOT SUCH A BIG THANK YOU AND A GREAT BIG SMILE APPEARED ON HER FACE. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute! i wash it inside out so it doesnt fade. it fits well and i love it. if you have a bigger chest get a size larger to be on the safe side.
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute got this shirt cause I love jiji, as suggested get a size up cause its cotton and will shrink but other than that cute shirt!
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kiki! I hope this shirt wasn't just for guys, cause I bought one, and I'm female xD
    Date published: 2014-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt! So happy I bought this! Make sure to get a size bigger than your usual because it is 100% cotton and does shrink up!
    Date published: 2014-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Be Purrfect An early Xmas gift for a real fan. Very pleased and saw her pick one up in a store so I know it will be a welcome surprise!!!
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_10230560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product