Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18636127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 293ms
  • reviews, product
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan, MULTI, hi-res
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan, MULTI, alternate
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan, MULTI, hi-res

Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18636127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 293ms
  • reviews, product
$27.45 Price reduced from $54.90 to
  • 50% Off Select Styles
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 18636127

    Kuromi Fortune Teller Skimmer Girls Cardigan
    We're seeing an adorable cardigan in your future! Come get your fortune read by the one and only Kuromi. She's embroidered on the chest of this skimmer cardigan, with more fortune telling icons and Baku down the sleeves. Comes with lavender heart-shaped buttons down the center for a kawaii touch!
    • 100% acrylic
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Skimmer length
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi Fortune teller collection The cardigan is super cute, love the embroidery on the arms. Wished it had pockets and the material was a bit softer.
    Date published: 2022-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi !!!! Super happy with it! It’s a really nice material
    Date published: 2022-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very must buy I love this so much
    Date published: 2022-11-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it So comfy and soft
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cardigan! Perfect for wearing while working or engine through the mall! It’s fun wearing my favorite Sanrio character in such a stylish way! I would highly recommend this for young and older people! I’m women’s clothing I’m a med-large and I ordered this in 1x or xlarge for an oversized fit.
    Date published: 2022-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi fortune teller cardigan I ordered a 3x I usually wear a size 1x and it fit me comfortably. I have received so many compliments and honestly it is so cute! The decals are sewn in and are high quality, they feel very durable.
    Date published: 2022-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Cardigan Cute cardigan, the embroidery is top notch and the images are adorable. It is big though even if it is an xtra small. I still had the oversized look even if I didn’t think I would.
    Date published: 2022-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It's cute! It's true to size. I wear a size 2x. I bought this in 2x. It fits perfectly. I wore it out with the kuromi leggings and hat. Everyone was complimenting me on my look.
    Date published: 2022-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dude just buy it I get compliments all the time and it’s material is super comfortable. 10/10 would buy all sanrio button ups. I recommend buying slightly oversized so the look is just right ;)
    Date published: 2022-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cardigan <3 Honestly the sizing is so good and fits wells almost oversize and the cute design of Kuromi theme is so cute <3
    Date published: 2022-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and unique this sweater is really cute and rare because it's kuromi but for the price you would think it'd be softer
    Date published: 2022-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi Cardigan The cardigan is warm. I love the little kuromi details on it and it is definitely worth the price.
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi Super cute cardigan, very warm and soft. Great fit and will be wearing all through cold season.
    Date published: 2022-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful! :D I bought this on September and I looove it! It's not intended for winter tho.
    Date published: 2022-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shayla's Kuromi sweater Adorable, comfy and warm. My daughter absolutely loves it she loves Kuromi.
    Date published: 2022-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This sweater is so cute and very nice material.
    Date published: 2022-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty94 The sweater is so cute and great material.
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very cute order your true size fits great
    Date published: 2022-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Absolutely love this sweater! So cute
    Date published: 2022-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kuromi Really comfortable and cozy
    Date published: 2022-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was so cute and ran big but it is oversized. I brought this as a gift
    Date published: 2022-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My new fav cardigan
    Date published: 2022-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Beautiful cardigan
    Date published: 2022-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! Super cute!
    Date published: 2022-11-03
    • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_18636127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
    • reviews, product