Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_14563335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_14563335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$34.93 Price reduced from $49.90 to
  • 30% Off Holiday Deals
  •  

    Product ID: 14563335

    Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Backpack
     In need of the perfect pineapple purse? Stitch can help with that! This mini backpack bag from Lilo & Stitch is printed all over with pineapples and Stitch drinking from a coconut on the front zipper pocket, with a brown panel above that says his name and "Ohana means family." Featuring adjustable straps, top zipper closure, top carrying handle and internal zipper pocket.

    Please note: Passport bag and wallet sold separately.
    • 9" x 6" x 10"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Very well made bag. Got it in great condition.
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking it with me on vacation! It's made beautifully. I love the colors! It reminds me of being in Hawaii. I will definitely take it with me on my vacation travels.
    Date published: 2022-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little bag! Just bought this and I'm in love matches picture and description hate doing purses this is much more convenient for on the go places. Good size light and price is good shipping is fast very satisfied definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from another hit for the company first off, loungefly backpacks are just amazing, great quiality of materials, awesome designs. This case is not the exception, im very happy with my purchase, highly recommended.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Disney Lilo & Stitch Pineapple Mini Back First of all it arrived earlier than expected. The product came perfect and is comfortable. I really recommend if you love stitch and like to put a lot of stuff in your bag.
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for a friend’s daughter. Super cute product. I bought it along with the matching wallet for a middle school kid who loves it. Great quality product. Arrived quickly and was well packaged.
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest backpack ever! It's the cutest mini back pack I have ever had! It is exactly what I was expecting, well made, comfortable, and I can put all my daily essentials in it!
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness Overload My daughter absolutely loves this backpack. It’s super adorable and good quality. Very happy with our purchase.
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not have side pockets Adorable bag, I just wish it had the side pockets like other loungfly bags.
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it great design and very well made
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design This bag goes great with Aulani ears
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it I bought for my daughter the quality seems very durable and design wise I like it alot she loved it aswell
    Date published: 2022-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch loungefly bag I really like the bag. It has a very cute style and it has the normal amount of space any other lounge fly bag has. I like how even though it’s white it doesn’t get dirty really easily. It drops a little if it’s in the air but that’s not really a big deal. Would definitely recommend. I would just really like if it shipped when it was supposed to
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral colors but vibrant combination! I really love the design since stitch is my favorite character. Usually backpacks with this character have a lot of vibrant colors and can’t be used every time but this has neutral ones excluding the blue form stitch and the pineapple from the corner but that just gives it a touch of color so it does not affect the neutral vibe.
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Backpack! Perfect for our trip to Disneyworld
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch bag My sister loved it! Its so adorable
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute, but a bit smaller Super cute! But a bit smaller than the regular mini backpacks. I have two others and this one is a bit smaller. But it’s still very beautiful! Just waiting to get the matching wallet! So excited!
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple Stitch Mini Backpack Very nicely made leather style mini backpack, cute pineapple pattern and stitch painting. The zippers were hard to access and use and felt sharp but that is our only complaint! 4 stars
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute stitch bag! I added this to my cart as soon I saw the design. I love that there are pineapples all over the bag and Stitch holding one on the front zipper pocket. 10/10 would recommend
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Super cute, light weight, beautiful craftsmanship. Zippers are easy and don’t get caught. It also has plenty of r99’ for snacks, wallet, keys and a small water bottle.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this a while ago and its awesome the bag keeps it shape the colors are still vibrant the picture is clear my boyfriend even likes wearing it around
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! This is one of my favorite purchases! The bag is just the right size and is so cute! Definitely worth the wait i am so in love with it!
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and functional So cute! I love this backpack!! Can’t wait to get the matching wallet! Holds all my stuff including a water bottle
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stitch mini backpack Best of both worlds...cute pineapples and Stitch! Love that the colors are neutral and it matches everything.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag Love the loungefly bags! The Lilo & stitch mini backpack was the perfect addition to my collection
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Disney accessory! Absolutely love this backpack! Even cuter in person and was a great accessory for my Disney trip!
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoveStitch I absolutely love it. It's just big enough for all of my stuff and looks adorable as can be.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute summer bag! Adorable! All my bags I love and this one did not disappoint! Can’t wait for summer!
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and spacious for trips. Not heavy I would purchase another, they are just kinda expensive but also worth it.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I love the look of this bag. It is a cute addition to my collection
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_14563335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product