Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_12771477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_12771477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$14.90

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 12771477

Loungefly Disney Mickey Mouse Sweets Passport Crossbody Bag
Indulge your sweet tooth with this passport bag from Disney and Loungefly featuring a Mickey Mouse sweets print. Adjustable crossbody strap, front zipper pocket and top zipper closure. 
  • 7" x 9"
  • Polyester
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Day Ever bag! I love this bag! It’s super cute and a great size to put your phone, wallet, and a few other things for a Disney Park day!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Just as expected. The strap felt a but weird at first, it is kinda flimsy but not annoying. I love it! It's super cute!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mickey food purse Even prettier in person! Such a cute pattern. I wish it was the tiniest bit bigger but it is so cute it is worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey sweets Crossbody bag cuteness Oh I just love it so much. The perfect size to carry my phone Chapstick and sunglasses when I go to Disney world :-)
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LF Mickey Donut passport bag Such a fun cute print and perfect size bag to stash the essentials for a day out
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney park must have Oh so cute. Can not wait to use it in the parks.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE DISNEY Great item perfect size for quick day trips
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute crossbody Adorable bag
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but cheap Cute print but the qaulity is definitely reflective of the price you pay. The lounge fly tag sewn on wasn't even so that was a little like ugh. But the print is cute! It's really lightweight so I wouldn't put anything too heavy inside (~ ̄³ ̄)~
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute casual bag Super cute bag -- perfect for quick trips out when you don't want a big purse but need something bigger than just a wallet. 4 out of 5 stars because sometimes the zipper sometimes doesn't respond right away.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but great So cute. I bought this as an Easter gift for my mom, and she loves it. It isn't big, but it is still roomy enough for the essentials, plus a little extra.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney loungefly Donut themed bag Simple cute and great for a Disney lover who also loved donuts! I added a gift card from our local DD as part of her gift! She absolutely loved the bag!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and very spacious! Very cute, larger then expected! Could easily hold my phone, wallet, keys, and a water bottle! Can't wait to use this on my next Disney vacation!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey side bag It’s really cute, for like a preteen. The bag is small and very well made. I gifted this to my cousin who is a pre teen she absolutely loved it
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and cute I bought this as a gift for my Granddaughter and she loves it. It is really cute and now I am thinking about getting one for myself.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thinner than Expected It’s a super cute bag but I wasn’t expecting the fabric to be so thin. Overall, the quality of the bag is on par for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and perfect Love having this when i go shopping. No more putting it in the cart when at stores. Perfect size for wallet and keys, phone.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut bag This is a great bag to take where you don'twant to carry a big bag this is nice. I got lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossbody purse Just the right size to carry all my necessary items. Cute pattern. Love the expandable crossbody strap.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional! Best casual purse ever! Roomier than you’d expect and so comfy on your shoulder. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly crossbody bag Great size can fit my wallet perfectly. I can ride the roller coasters with it on which is a plus!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carrying a little bit of happiness This simple crossbody is made with such cute fabric! It's a nice reminder of the Disney parks.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney review A fun theme! It’s abChristmas present. My daughter will enjoy getting this as a gift this year.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut Mickey crossbody bag Absolutely adorable! I love it ..fits my phone, keys, cards and more! Perfect for everyday !
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Super cute, just the right size for a crossbody, adjustable straps. Really cute for kids
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Perfect size for when I only need to take a few things with me. Great price & so cute!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for the park So cute,and just enough space for necessary like wallet and keys a little tiny pouch
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! Great bag for anytime. Especially vacations. Made well, beautiful design, fun!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney snacks Exactly what I needed for just a few things I carry and it’s super cute too!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purse durability Perfect for my granddaughter strap adjusts perfectly for her. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_12771477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product