Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_14703969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_14703969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 14703969

Loungefly Disney Tangled Lanterns Flap Wallet
Have you seen the light with keeping your cash organized? From Tangled, this flap wallet has the iconic lantern scene with Rapunzel and Flynn on the boat. 3 billfolds, 4 card slots, clear ID display and snap-button closure.
  • 6 1/4" x 3 1/2"
  • Polyurethane
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangled forever wallet As well as the bag. This wallet is adorable. It also matches my bag which is my doing. I love the fact that Hot Topic has a big varity on different bags and wallets.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanterns at sunset This beautiful wallet in sunset hues makes you feel like you're on a boat watching the lanterns with Rapunzel and Eugene. Goes great with the matching purse.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's A Little Small... Already had a small wallet and was trying to upgrade to something bigger. I love the design but if you try to fit more than 3 cards its gonna be a problem.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loungefly Tangled Wallet I absolutely love this wallet! It is the perfect size for me. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because there is no change pocket.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wallet This wallet is beautifully colored and detailed! Matches the bag I bought perfectly and holds everything I need!!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangled Lanterns Wallet This wallet has such beautiful colors! Really pretty, average size, great for any fan of Tangled.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangled Wallet Had to have tbis wallet, just perfect well detailed and love the colors. Everything fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Wallet The wallet is cute. I returned the matching crossbody bag because the strap is not removable.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walet Good for card users, doesn’t hold cash unless folded, but I don’t carry cash! It’s beautiful
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This wallet is a great pairing to my purse and is just the amount of card sleeves i need!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallet for Tangled fans! Little but super cute! My daughter loves this wallet, it’s a perfect size for her.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite wallet I adore this wallet, goes perfectly with the matching bag
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great addition to my loungefly collection.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallet! Love it! Just as pretty as the picture!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallet Perfect match to purse. Gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must needed match! Matches perfect! Great style!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beautiful and great quality.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Great item for a Disney fan.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Already fading 2 weeks use.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick del, and oh so beautiful to match the purse Beautiful Design
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness overload So flipping cute
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_14703969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product