Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit, , hi-res
Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit, , hi-res

Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
$10.99
 

Product ID: 10284188

Manic Panic Amplified Flash Lightning 40 Volume Hair Lightening Kit

Before using any Manic Panic Semi-Permanent hair color, pre-lighten your hair with Flash Lightening Bleach to get the most intense color possible. This kit contains plastic gloves, bleach powder, 40 volume developer, a mixing tub, tint brush and plastic cap.

  • Bleach powder: 1.34 oz.
  • Developer: 4 fluid oz.
  • Cruelty free
  • Imported 

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lightening, sketchy packaging. The developer was leaking in the box I got. I still had enough to lighten my hair but be warned it might show up leaking.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bleach My favorite bleach! Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Worked great, nice and thick with great coverage
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked really well and didn't make my hair brittle.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye responsibly! I am keeping it as a back up. I have done research so I won’t singe my hair off and blame hottopic.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manic Panic I always use this bleach, it lightens my hair the right amount so I can do the vibrant colors I want
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This kit works great! The mixing bucket it comes with makes setup and cleanup a lot easier. The bleach works well, and wasn’t too irritating.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark hair be gone! I have stubborn dark brown hair and this works to get the lightest whitest blonde, almost don’t even need toner, works great!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This stuff always gets my hair to the color I want it
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder bleach kit This stuff is literally my favorite bleach. My hair is very dark so I need something strong and this comes with everything I need for a decent price. I wish more stores sold it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Did what needed to do which was lighten my hair
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :3 Awesome rlly easy to use for at home hair dyeing
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Used thus kit to streak my hair and acquired my desired results, worked exactly as I wanted with ease.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked great plan to buy again
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did wonders Awesome dye
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Worked well and easy instructions. I used this as a pre lightener before using manic panic cotton candy pink- perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Results. Works perfectly. I love this brand. It never fails to give me the results I want.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manic Panic Review It worked really quickly and it hardly burned my scalp
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Worked really well for my almost-black hair!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yeah yep its bleach its good its fast and all that yep
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Bessssst bleach I have ever used! Really Stripped the color ..exposed the other colors I had and the end product was amazing
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time using this and it was so easy to follow. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soaked in Bleach Works. Best product available.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gets ur hair blonde fast
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MANIC PANIC 40 VOL BLEACH KIT Product works well in bleaching a brown hair. After we applied the Rock n Roll manic panic color dye, and it came out beautifully, red, as expected.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works great without damaging
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied Worked perfectly! I have naturally dark brown hair, and this evenly lightened it to the bright blonde I was hoping for. However, I wish there had been a bit more bleach and possibly a larger mixing bowl.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results! it came out so well, and it was super easy to use. love that it came with all the utensils needed
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it. Everytime I want to color my hair I use manic panic bleach kit. Works great and fast. I’m glad I found this product.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bleach product Works quickly, with minimal damage compared to what other bleaching products cause
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product