Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10357288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot, MULTI, hi-res
Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot, , alternate
Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot, , alternate
Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot, MULTI, hi-res

Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10357288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$39.60 Price reduced from $49.50 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10357288

    Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot
    Every super hero needs some butt-kicking footwear. Consider these yours! Canvas combat style boots from Marvel with an allover comics print design. Side zip closure. Runs a half size big.
    • Man-made materials
    • 7 3/4" tall
    • Imported
    • Listed in women's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel boots My daughter is so excited about her new marvel boots. She states they feel so comfy!! Thanks Hot Topic for making my daughter happy
    Date published: 2016-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy Bought the boots for grad and I don't regret it one bit. They're comfortable and look even better than they do in the picture.
    Date published: 2016-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I just bought these boots a couple of weeks ago. They run a little on the small side. I wear between a 9.5 and 10. I was going to order an 11 after reading reviews, but they were out. I ended up with a size 10. They are so freaking cute and comfortable if not a little small. I would buy these again.
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design! I bought these because I wanted something different. I've gotten tons of compliments on them and they're really comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comic boots My Mom purchased my pair for me. I love the feel and the many complements I have reveived. Awesome boots, I can wear them with every color jeans and dresses.
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool looking bought for my daughter's birthday and she loves them
    Date published: 2016-06-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs full size small Boots are adorable but sadly, they run a full size too small. Had to return them. Bummed.
    Date published: 2016-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best-Ever Boots!!! Yeah...so...this is the 2nd pair of Marvel Combat Boots that I've bought from Hot Topic in the past year...because...I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!! I was worried that when that day comes and I've worn-out my first pair, I wouldn't be able to find another pair. They are the most fun, colorful, comfortable, lightweight foot covers I've ever slipped on!
    Date published: 2016-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots ever! Bought these for my daughter and she LOVES them! Very comfy and go great with everything.
    Date published: 2016-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! They fit so well! Came by really quick too.
    Date published: 2016-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boots! I bought these recently and so far have worn them twice--once with ankle socks and only one spot along the zipper rubbed my ankle, and once with skinny jeans and they pressed 'em a little too tightly into my skin. They are quilted on the inside--very soft!--and I think with longer socks and bootcut jeans and no skinny jeans they'll be great! Not that they're terrible with jeans inside, I just wouldn't wear them for a long period of time without testing them out first. They are super cute and the zippers along the sides make them easy to get in and out of! The sizing seems to run true for me; bought them in the same size as the rest of my shoes. Would definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2016-02-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run small! My teenage daughter absolutely LOVES these boots, but we were disappointed that they didn't fit! We buy a ton of stuff from Hot Topic, but it was our first attempt at shoes. Too bad the size 11 is sold out! We'll definitely keep our eye on the size 11's to get back in stock.....hurry and restock these Hot Topic!
    Date published: 2015-12-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from DOESNT FIT I'm a size 10 and these didn't fit me .. They made my foot swollen! I'm so upset these are really some cute boots wish the size 11 weren't sold out :/
    Date published: 2015-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute and Very Warm I found these boots to be great for warmth as the months get colder and colder and look great with many outfits. My only concern is the sizing is tight, so if your feet are a big 8, then it would be safer to get a 9.
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1/2 sizes would be nice I really wanted these boots. They are awesome in person. But I wear a 7 1/2. The size 7 was too small and the 8 was way too big. I had to return them, which made me really sad. :(
    Date published: 2015-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel Print combat boots I've wanted this shoe for a while now so I ordered it and one week later they cam. I was so excited! At first when I tried them on they didn't zip up all the way but then I adjusted th laces and they fit perfectly! I love them and they are really comfortable. It's good to know your show size when you get them.
    Date published: 2015-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comics and Combat Boots...What could be better? I bought these for my electric-guitar-playing teen daughter. She loves them, as do all of the instructors where she plays! I'm so glad I made this purchase for her!
    Date published: 2015-08-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Print!! Beautiful boots, Run a little small, so order a size up if you have wider ankles.
    Date published: 2015-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE AS HECK The ground beneath my feet crumbles beneath my feet from the sheer glory spewing from my the soles. Yes although random passing pedestrians fall through the cracks made, their hearts are put ease at the numerous faces of Captain America and Hulk peering confidently from these boots. Great buy.
    Date published: 2015-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I bought these for my marvel fan daughter who is 14. One of her favorite pairs of shoes she has gotten. She gets alot of compliments.
    Date published: 2015-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the zipper and heal I love this shoe. It looks cool, can be worn for most events. Easy to put on because of the zipper on the shoe, plus its comfortable. Love boots and marvel is one of my favorite things, putting them together is like a dream come true.
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoes I have I bought these like maybe a month or so ago because I needed some new shoes that I could wear to work and since my workplace doesn't really care what I war on my feet as long as they are close toed i can wear these while running my register. They were pretty much an immediate hit, lots of complements and "I like your shoes" and also "Oh, honey look at her shoes!" I like that if i cant find longer socks I can stick with ankle cut or lower because the shoes don't rub against my skin too much and the material is like super soft. The tread on the boot it better than the tread I have on any other shoes.
    Date published: 2015-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marvel Comic Print Combat Boot I purchased for my daughter about a moth ago and she loves them. Wears them everywhere with the matching hair bow!
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! I received these boots for my birthday and I love them! I get compliments everywhere I go.
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person So first off I LOVE the marvel franchise so when I saw these boots I knew I had to have them. I was slightly skeptical because I thought they'd be cheap or plastic. But ordered them anyway. I received the boots a couple days earlier then scheduled , yay, and when I opened the box I was so happy. They're a great fabric Material and very well put together . These boots will go great with a marvel tee!
    Date published: 2015-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall product Love these shoes! They are so comfortable and I absolutely love the print
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs SMALL! The reviews state that the boots run big and to buy a half size smaller. I still purchased my size (ladies 9) but they were too small. The 9 1/2 was sold out and so I ended up with nothing. They were otherwise adorable!
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots!! Got the boots for my teenage daughter a few weeks ago and she was blown away by them - absolutely loves them. We will definately get more stuff from you guys - we were really impressed about how quickly they arrived all the way over here in Australia :)
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design I was so excited when I bought these boots because I'm a huge fan of marvel and I knew that the boots would just look amazing, especially with my Marvel tank
    Date published: 2015-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! Comfortable! Cool! Cute! I Love, Love, Love my Marvel Comic combat boots...the fabric is so light and breathable! I hadn't expected that, but the bonus was awesome! They are so colorful and fun...I can't even count how many people have asked me where to get them. Another great feature...they have a zipper so I don't have to lace them up...very cool to just slip on and go!
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_10357288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product