Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_11823361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res
Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res

Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_11823361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
$44.90 - $46.90
  • Last Day - Buy Two Get One Free
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 11823361

    Marvel Spider-Man Miles Symbol Hoodie
    • 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift The fabric was really soft and I loved how the design wasn’t simply ironed onto the hoodie. Great Product!
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing spiderman hoodie I got this as a gift for my brother because he loves spiderman and he only had two pair of hoodie so I decided to buy this for him and he absolutely loves it and wear it most of the time we go hang out.
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from other than that its great print is larger than it is in the picture
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! Great for gifting! Nephew loves it!
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice but the vibrancy Bought this for my nephew. The fit, looks great. The only thing that seemed off is that the red looked faded. This wouldn't be an issue if the picture or the style implied it as deliberate but it doesn't. I don't know if the print was lacking pigment or the mix was off. Just be aware the actual product will be noticeably different than the pic.
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie!! Loved this jacket! High quality and very soft!
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bright red, still recognizable. Print is a little darker than it looks in the pictures. Otherwise it's good.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Into the hoodie-verse My son loves this hoodie. It fits great and is very warm
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present My boyfriend loved getting this for Christmas!!
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Another hit with my granddaughter!
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hoodie It’s super soft and accurate to size too! Highly recommend for any spiderverse fans
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as vibrant as the picture I love the idea of this hoodie, so I got 2 in different sizes as gifts. The red screen print on it isn't nearly as bright and vibrant as the picture. It was actually rather dull to be honest. At first opening, I thought it was a fluke then I opened the second one and saw it was the same. (Also had an odd odor, but fabric spray could fix that.)
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Fits perfect and it’s a great addition for anyone who’s a marvel fan!
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles Morales hoodie It’s my favorite hoodie. Extremely comfortable!
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT SATISFIED! WILL NEVER USE THIS SITE AGAIN! The quality was POOR! The ship time...ATTROCIOUS!
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie review Super comfy and true to size.
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man sweater Would be cool to include a graphic or something on the back on of it. The fit is perfect.
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider verse hoodie. Cool shirt for my son who is a big Spider-Man fan!
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man sweatshirt Excellent Spider-Man sweatshirt for my nieces birthday!
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Versatile The product came extremely quickly, and is super soft inside and very comfortable; Not to mention, the design is fun without being overbearing and the classic black means that the sweater goes with most to outfits.
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie you can ever get !! If you’re looking for a warm and cozy hoodie and happen to be a miles morales fan this is the hoodie for you. I recently bought ig for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it so much and it fits so well. Total would recommend to buy one before they all sale out!!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't look like the picture The symbol on the hoodie does not look like the picture, it's like a brownish red, definitely not as bright and vibrant as the picture, very disappointed
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality!!! DONT BUY Quality is awful, it’s bootleg and the color is not red it’s more of a vintage low orange, I hated this product.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man fans. Get it! Such a gift for Spider-Man fans.
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! Very comfortable and made from good material
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall very nice hoodie Its so comfy i literally wear it everyday. Its super soft and nice and warm. However the red isn't as bright as in the picture
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles Hoodie Great material good is heavy and sits perfect on your shoulders not flopping all over lol 10/10 great comfy hoody feel sweet miles logo
    Date published: 2020-12-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. Get the shirt instead. This just came in. I ordered it from the black friday sale with the Miles Morales shirt. The shirt was worth the money but the pullover was not. The print on it is dull not at all bright red like the shirt. The pullover print looks as if you were to give it one wash the print would peel. Some of the print faded like when a printer is running out of ink, there are viable lines or streaks on the print. And to put the cherry on top the pullover came with no tags on it as well.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it The fit itself on this hoodie is great. That's about it though. The materials on the hoodie feel cheap and generic, the logo feels like they just used a low quality JPEG as the reference, and the color is a very bland shade of red much different than the one shown on the product page. If you really want Spiderverse merch, there are certainly better products out there. This ain't it.
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality design I brought the hoodie expecting a good quality design on the hoodie but it is not. Color is dim and dark and looks like it’s been washed a several times.
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
    • loc_en_US, sid_11823361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product