Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15917984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket, , hi-res
Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket, , hi-res

Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15917984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
$17.43 Price reduced from $24.90 to
  • 30% Off Cyber Monday
  •  
    Ship it
    Unavailable

    Product ID: 15917984

    Marvel WandaVision Throw Blanket
    But what is grief, if not love persevering?

    Missing Marvel's smash hit, WandaVision? Time for a rewatch! Why not couple it with this super soft throw, featuring imagery from the show?
    • 45" x 60"
    • Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WandaVision throw Very soft and comfortable! I love it!
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket! absolutely loved it!
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! In love with Wanda so I had to buy this!! Soft and really comfortable!, looks just like picture, and came out of wash nicely.
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Soft material, light, and vibrant colors. Perfect for any Wandavision fan. I'm totally in love with it <3
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wandavision Blanket It's so comfortable and the design is so nice! It's a great size. I love sleeping with it each night.
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than i expected!! Good quality fabric and perfect for on the go winter trips! 10/10 <3
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wandavision Blanket Super soft!!! I’m so glad I bought ! It’s my favorite MCU show!
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanda Vision Throw Blanket Soft and plush. Granddaughter loves it and so does her cat!
    Date published: 2022-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super cute wish it came in a bigger size. Def a lite blanket
    Date published: 2022-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely blanket The blanket is nice and soft and the design is fun.
    Date published: 2022-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love the blanket! It’s so cute.
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping with Wanda every night! Favorite blanket ever...
    Date published: 2022-03-08
    • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_15917984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
    • reviews, product