Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_918594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 293ms
  • reviews, product
Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_918594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 293ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90
  • Last Day!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 918594

    Misfits Fiend Skull T-Shirt
    This black T-shirt has a white front screen featuring the Fiend Skull.

    Want the matching infant bodysuit? Click here.

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from misfits t shirt review the design was good and it holds up well in the washing machine
    Date published: 2022-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Good quality shirt my son really likes it
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot topic number 1# Hot Topic had all the shirts my kid wanted
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My daughter loved it! The fit was accurate
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it. The Misfits is my Favorite band and wanted to replace the iconic shirt but I ended up returning it :( I’m XL in women’s and usually wear Men’s medium but this one is a really small medium.
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiend Club Worthy I bought this for my son to replace a similar size XL shirt I had gotten him at another store which had shrunk 2 sizes over the last 2 years. Already I could tell it was a much higher quality shirt by the weight and feel of the material when it arrived. It also has a very clean design transfer and it washes well.
    Date published: 2022-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Amazing quality, fits well!! Recommend for all
    Date published: 2022-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Looks good, fits well, and the price is pretty good. It’s a great deal. Get it!
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, thin material. Nice shirt. True to size. Thin material.
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked nice. Fits great and is super soft.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misfits T-shirt Good screening quality. A little thinner than I’m used to, still good quality.
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Good shirt.
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Awesome fit soft material
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skull T shirt Good quality, perfect fit.
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misfit T-shirt Perfect fit great shirt, if you are a true fan of punk it’s a must!!
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! My dad loved it!! Awesome shirt.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from this shirt is bootsy enema core the fabric is so soft and gives my life meaning, i wear this shirt for weeks on end without washing it it’s so nice
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d give it a 5 It very comfortable and many people love the misfits, I’ve gotten lots of compliments on it already
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt great shirt - was a gift for someone
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great shirt, bought for a Christmas gift. He's going to love it!
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I wanted. Now everyone in my family has one.
    Date published: 2021-11-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Was Good While It Lasted. The shirt was incredible and one I owned in the past. At first it looked amazing, and fit perfect, but only for a moment. Quickly any wrinkle or movement of the print fell off and crumbled from the shirt like white dust all over. Being an experienced screen printer it’s lack of cure time for the print it self. The result one wash and the print came off and left a shadow of what it once was. Sadly I got about an hour of enjoyment.
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great material even better design!
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge graphics Graphics are way too big. Otherwise print and shirt quality are great.
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misfits shirt It’s a nice shirt but the print comes off easily it’s not good quality screen printing .
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Only rated 4 stars due to the print quality, it does look great at first but if you accidentally stretch it, the print does crack but it holds up. Very nice comfy shirt though!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good design After one wash the design completely cracked up and looks like I've owned the shirt for the last 20 years. Not really impressed with whatever the paint was made out of. I followed the washing directions and everything.
    Date published: 2021-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt looked great and fit good was a perfect gift my husband's birthday he loves it
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Misfits! I thought this would be one of those tight fitting men’s shirts so I ordered a bigger size to just wear at home, but there was no need it was way bigger than I thought it’d be. The fabric is pretty light and the graphic on the shirt has not absorbed any colors from the washer. 10/10
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Can never go wrong with a misfits shirt
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
    • loc_en_US, sid_918594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product