Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14918025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14918025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$39.90
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14918025

    Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size
    Going for a stroll in the woods? Dress in your cottagecore best. This black dress features a white collar with embroidered red mushrooms and white lace trim around the collar, straps and hem. There are white heart-shaped buttons on the chest, elastic waistband and side seam hip pockets.
    • 96% polyester; 4% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Embroidered collar detail
    • Heart-shaped buttons
    • Side seam hip pockets
    • Imported
    • Model wears size 1; 40" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom Collar Lace Trim Dress Plus Size It is so dang cute on! It fits extremely well and doesn’t feel cheap. The length is really good
    Date published: 2022-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cute Dress, good Quality
    Date published: 2022-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute, love it Very cute, fits well everywhere except for the arms which fit big. It's easly fixed though. I love this dress.
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super disappointed The general dress fits just like other items in the same size, but there is something really weird and awkward with the pits on this one. They're huuuge and low cut, and from other reviews I see it wasn't just a goof. I mainly bought this to wear under cardigans, but it sucks that I would be limited to this only The collar also looks clownish because of how large/stiff it is. I was going to overlook this aspect but it with the pits just makes this odd
    Date published: 2022-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but big Super cute but a bit big. I ordered my regular size and it sags in the chest and arm pit area. Still really cute on though.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a keeper :( The style is cute so I'd really hope that this one would be a winner. Unfortunately the collar is quite big, and the armpit area was really baggy. I also experienced this with another dress that I bought in the same size. Fit everywhere except baggy armpits which is a really strange problem to have. The fabric is pretty cheap feeling, so just be aware of that if this is something you are looking at.
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This dress is very soft and a great fit. It is true to size. Very nice quality over all. The mushroom collar is even more adorable in person. Fast shipping also.
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft I looooooove this dress. It’s so soft and comfy. I threw a petticoat and white puff sleeve under it and i felt like a mushroom princess! Love it
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Cute, arm holes too big I typically wear a 4 in the skirts and dresses and a 3 in most tops at Hot Topic. (Usually size 22/24 in other brands) I ordered the 4 and it fit just perfect in the waist, bust, and length however the arm holes were hanging past my last rib. Returned for a 3 and same situation. Such a cute design, but sizing sucks.
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Cute But Lesser Quality The material isn't great quality. It started fading with the first wash (on a gentle cycle), and the collar bunched up. I would not purchase this, again.
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Good quality
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Rabbit I absolutely love this dress I added a puffed sleeve crop top underneath with a large red belt and it looks so adorable.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flipping adorable #cottagecore So cute, so comfy! I get lots of compliments when I wear it and :sways side to side: it has pocketsssss. I love!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute lil dress, needs accessories It's cute, but a waist clincher would make it cuter since it's baggy at the small of the waist
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT dress! & Hello POCKETS! Dress is very breathable, stretchy & the pockets make it all together a win for me. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I wear it with a red belt and a petticoat. Its adorable! And the material is so soft!!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress! Super soft fabric. Cute dress that has gotten me lots of compliments. Really like the lace detail on the hem. Plus pockets!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress This dress is so flattering and simple. The lace detailing in the skirt and sleeves has a romantic vibe and the collar with the mushrooms gives me such a cottagecore look. I get complimented daily wearing this dress. It has pockets, and it’s REALLY comfortable. Get it!
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute dress! This dress is SUPER soft, cute and comfy! The mushrooms are adorable. Runs true to size. I will wear it a LOT!
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Super cute, comfortable, and can dress up or down. My big complaint is the arm holes are ridiculously large. I spent a week deciding how much I loved this dress. In the end I decided to have the arm holes altered rather than returning the dress. This isn’t something I’m usually financially prepared to do but I love this dress.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workplace fairy mode unlocked! Best dress ever! I hope they continue with this style and make others!
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from SOOOO cute! Very cute, upper soft and a little frill
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom Collar Dress I bought this for my daughter and was surprised by how great it fit! I knew it would be cute on her, but I surpassed my expectations!
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dress Cute dress. The color doesn't lay flat, so I could see it being problematic with washes. But the flow is nice and length is modest
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushrooms dress My little black dress with mushrooms. This fits so cute! It's made a little big but it's so beautiful. It's really comfortable and sleeveless for summer. I love the lace on the collar, arms and hem.
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom collar dress Love this dress. The material is so soft and fits so well..definitely one of my favorite dresses for spring
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottagecore Perfect!!! This dress is the cutest ever! Pockets! The mushrooms! Super comfy and light! 10/10
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom dress Love this dress! Super cute and fits as expected!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_14918025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product