My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17141134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17141134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
$16.03 - $18.83 Price reduced from $22.90 - $26.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  •  
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 17141134

    My Chemical Romance Bullet Heart Girls T-Shirt
    Not okay because you don't have enough MCR tees? We got you. This black one features a heart made of bullets graphic with band logo above.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in juniors sizes; unisex fit

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR@!@ I was so happy to be able to buy this to wear to the MCR concert
    Date published: 2022-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR Bulletproof Heart Very comfortable. perfect fit. Awesome design! Love MCR
    Date published: 2022-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This T shirt is super cute and comfy.
    Date published: 2022-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Awesome shirt! Fits perfect.
    Date published: 2022-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material, sizing and print quality. 5*s!!!!! This shirt fit nicely to size and the cotton material feels nice on the skin. Not scratchy like many other types. The graphic printing is great and not paper thin. Overall a great shirt and a great buy.
    Date published: 2022-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt This shirt is probably my favorite in my mcr collection it is so cute. I wanted it yearssss ago when I younger so I'm so happy I was finally able to buy it :D The design is the best.
    Date published: 2022-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from you brought me your bullets....shirt? this shirt is a dream. i used to have it when i was thirteen as a sweatshirt, so having it again as a t-shirt is really wonderful. the shirt is also super comfortable and is holding up great !!
    Date published: 2022-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy MCR Fan! LOVE this shirt! Made the perfect grunge look on Valentine's/Singles' Day ;)
    Date published: 2022-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR Tshirt Got this for my granddaughter - she loves MCR and was surprised and happy to get it. Nice material, fits as expected. Very please with the quality.
    Date published: 2022-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved my shirt True to size. Excellent quality.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good shirt It looks better in person and has very very good quality. its true to size btw very happy with this order
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great quality shirt for the price!
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes people like it and comment on it. its also very comfy and soft.
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my chem shirt it’s so cool and nice !!
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from banger. yas. slay. was super adorable and fit me great! i love the design, and it just looked just how i wanted it to!!!
    Date published: 2022-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Very comfortable/great design!!
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chemical romance My shirt fits a lil tight but not bad at all I can still move and breathe I love it
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR tee Fits as expected, good quality.Would recommend item and store.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fits and looks great
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! <3 I am so obsessed with the design of this shirt, reminds me of 2000s mcr merch! I ordered a size up for a bit of an oversized look and it fits perfect :)
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR shirt Super cool shirt!
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chemical romance Super cool
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_17141134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
    • reviews, product