My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_13276041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 201ms
  • reviews, product
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_13276041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 201ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 13276041

    My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt
    Stop talking. I will win. That's... what heroes do.

    His Quirk is better than yours. This black tee from My Hero Academia features the rage progression of Katsuki Bakugo in four panels to the right and orange text on the left and sleeve.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugou Shirt A very nice high quality shirt, one of my faves
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav shirt! Well made shirt, the graphics are awesome because it is more than just a front panel. This is my son's favorite shirt!!!
    Date published: 2021-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived earlier than expected Husband loved it
    Date published: 2021-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it! the quality is great and it fits nicely.
    Date published: 2021-09-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirt Rocks Awesome shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bakugo shirt Perfect fit and great for the Bakugo fans
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt! My children are love it! Good material. Great design!
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from My bakugo rage progression shirt purchase Still too small for the size also was overcharged bc it was an exchange from a percentage off sale and they didn't add it so I was charged more and not told. Had I known I would not have gotten it. I'm sad bc I love the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very comfortable, soft, fits great, highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fit nicely, looks exactly like photo
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy!!!! Love this shirt!!! It has a great fit!!!!!!
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo I love it!
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on the shirt It’s very comfortable ! I love it and I love the character. It’s very stylish . My friends complimented me when they saw me wearing it. They also love the character. Now they want to buy from hot topic just to find it.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hero academia Great quality. I love this shirt. Super comfy.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Loved it great choice
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great shirt! Got it as a gift for my son. It's one of his favorite shirts now.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great material
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav t-shirt Comfy and fits well! Does run a bit long but I like that.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 shirt, amazing quality I absolutely love this shirt! Even after a few washes, it still has excellent quality, so I do absolutely recommend this shirt if you love Bakugo! ❤️
    Date published: 2021-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAKUGO WEAR Not only is it Bakugo, it stands out fashionably too. It doesn't fit too tight and is a nice long length. Very comfortable fitting
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cool shirt
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical HT Shirt - 5/5 As with every single HT shirt, always get a size up. The design is beautiful, and the shirt material is very soft. After the first wash, the arms fit a little snug, but nothing too heinous.
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits great, great quality
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOOM BOOM Love the design! Need more merchandise of Bakugou
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young Bakugo One of the many characters I like from this anime series. Im really into the Japanese writing.
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! True to size, lightweight and soft!
    Date published: 2021-06-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakugo is awesome Bakugo has become one of my favorites in the series! Love this shirt! it's comfy and shows his development
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt!!! It’s comfy and fits great!!
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo Great quality shirt! Great that you have a selection of Bakugo merchandise.
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit true to size Perfect gift
    Date published: 2021-06-11
    • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
    • loc_en_US, sid_13276041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 233ms
    • reviews, product