My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_13276041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • reviews, product
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_13276041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • reviews, product
$18.32 - $22.90 Price reduced from $22.90 - $26.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 13276041

    My Hero Academia Bakugo Rage Progression T-Shirt
    Stop talking. I will win. That's... what heroes do.

    His Quirk is better than yours. This black tee from My Hero Academia features the rage progression of Katsuki Bakugo in four panels to the right and orange text on the left and sleeve.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Very nice fabric true to size decent price arrived in a very timely manner
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits great and detailed
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Daughter loved the t-shirt
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality shirt Beautiful shirt. Love the colors, the quality of the printing. Fits perfectly
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift I bought this as a christmas gift for a friend. It came early and seemed to be good quality.They loved it so much they changed into it right after they opened it. The best part was seeing their smile after realizing what it was.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid loves it Great quality tee. Well made, great print.
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy? Great price. Lots of detail. Love this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy size and quality was just right, shipping came in right on time too.
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! This shirt is the bomb! Wish I had the matching pants!
    Date published: 2021-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee Very beautiful
    Date published: 2021-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product This product is true to size, and the print on the shirt is bright and vibrant! My daughter loved this product and I have already spent well over $1,000 in Jjk, attach on titan and demon slayer mech just within the pass few months.
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explusion hero Looks great
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bakugou stans I adore this shirt. I bought it in a 2XL for an oversize fit (im usually a large) and its PERFECT. The graphics did not crack after washing and it's been holding up very well. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHINE!!! Really sharp. Great color, great fit. Overall, a really cool shirt!
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakugo shirt !!! I have been wanting this shirt for a while and when I finally purchased it, I wore it the same day it came. I like the design. I like Bakugo ! the size was just :)
    Date published: 2021-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought a large so it is bigger on me. I am 5'4" and weigh 150 pounds. I want to buy more of these. :)
    Date published: 2021-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter love My daughter loves the shirt
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love the shirt, but runs small… I’ve been shopping with HT for years, and their shirts are make up almost the entirety of my wardrobe. I know things change, our bodies change, etc, but it’s come to the point where the past couple of shirts I’ve ordered I’ve had to return with a heavy heart because they’re /too/ small. I ordered a 3XL for comfort and this one fits like maybe an XL. I’m sad that I’m gonna have to return this shirt of my boy that I fell in love with :c it’s still a great shirt; the design is peak and spot on for his character. But if you’re on the bigger side, like myself, probably not a great fit.
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kachaan approved Love this shirt! The design is amazing. If you love the boom boom boi then get it. Got a small since it’s men’s size for a roomier fit
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again in a heartbeat :) Excellent shirt and good quality! I love sizing up to have an oversized shirt and this was perfect!
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It looks awesome, my daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt so much it’s so comfy! I love this shirt so much! Bakugo is my favorite character!
    Date published: 2021-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy The shirt is very comfy and it was the right size!!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt ! Great fit washes well!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Shirt ALL must Have!!! GoRgEousssssNess!!!
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this T-shirt This is the best, I love this T-shirt and come with perfect state if I have to buy again a T-shirt in hot topic I just do it they have the best items here
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pls Read! Amazing! Would Get this again!
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid love it! Kid love it!
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anime shirt More anime shirts... love them!
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero T-Shirt Great design and cool overall shirt
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
    • loc_en_US, sid_13276041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product