My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14345394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14345394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 14345394

My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt
Wear all your fave students from Class 1-A with this white tee from My Hero Academia. Printed on the front with Todoroki, Midorya, Uraraka, Asui and Bakugo in a blue and purple design and the name on the back.

Please note: Style runs large, size down for a tighter fit.
  • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes; boyfriend fit

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nicely and great material It’s a fashion statement that my daughter loves!!!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color scheme It's thin, so wear something under or over it <3
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Tshirt it was a gift for my daughter She loves it
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome T-shirt Such a cute shirt! Even better in person
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graphic Great fit and soft fabric.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute So cute loved!!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality...just like back the '80s! Bought this for my daughter, she was thrilled. I loved the quality and the smile on her face. I picked it up in store and it was her first time being in Hot Topic and I think that her mind was blown. LOL! I shopped at Hot Topic "back in the day" and was happy to see its selection and quality was still excellent.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I purchased these socks as an accessory for my little cousin for Christmas. One of her favorite anime characters
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Girls T-Shirt Exception quality! Fits well, feels great! Great price! Order your today, birthdays, holidays, parties!!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I got this for a gift for my daughter save she loves it. Great edition to her anime shirt collection
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mha shirt I liked this shirt a lot! I liked how it said mha on the back. But it is a little see threw
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but damaged Cute shirt, but had a large hole in the armpit I had to sew. Size S fit my 11yo daughter.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable Totally cute shirt! However, very thin/light material, also runs tad bit big.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Academia Blue & Purple Group Gi fits great love the color and it war received on the date expected
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute t-shirt Very cute t-shirt, high quality print, and fit just right
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Tee My daughter loves the tee and it fits her perfectly.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice great fit and the print and colors are really nice!!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good So comfy fits perfectly and love the colors
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt for my little MHA fan Super cute, daughter is going to love it
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Adorable shirt for my middle schooler
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt Soft shirt, nice and colorful print.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear this shirt way too much! Obsessed Love this anime and love this shirt!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt!!! Amazing quality and love the design
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hero academia t shirt Exactly like I expected, I love it!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-Shirt Comfortable and vibrant graphic tee
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it !!! Nice sweatshirt and runs big !!!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Good quality and good fit
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hero shirt Very nice shirt ..
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge Over sized
Date published: 2021-06-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14345394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product