Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 245ms
  • reviews, product
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack, , hi-res
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack, , alternate
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack, , alternate
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack, , hi-res

Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_13230776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 245ms
  • reviews, product
$23.94 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 40% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 13230776

    Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Mini Backpack
    Going out to Ichiraku Ramen? Carry your things in this mini backpack from Naruto Shippuden. Features an allover print of chibi versions of your favorite characters, front zipper pocket and adjustable straps. 
    • 7 3/4" x 3 1/2" x 10 1/2"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! It’s the perfect size. Not to small and everything that I need fits :)
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT I GENUALLYYYY LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!
    Date published: 2020-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Instant Hit! Gender Neutral My 12 yr old Son Loved the Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character mini Backpack. He carries his wallet and waterbottle in it. He puts his Nintendo switch and games in it for the car ride. Cute pocket in the front and small one inside. The backpack is adjustable.
    Date published: 2022-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! This mini backpack has become my everyday bag. It’s small but spacious and the material is good as well.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good backpack...buuutttt Cute backpack, All the images of Kakashi we're in odd places so his face was cut off
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soild Pretty slick little Naruto backpack. Decently made, and would buy again
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 Bag.. I love this bag. Its small but spacious. Its just so darn cute.
    Date published: 2021-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this bag so much!! I have no problems or issues with the bag!
    Date published: 2020-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Bookbag The only has two pockets but other than that it’s cute.
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Shippuden Chibi Character Bag Super cute print and perfect size! Love this bag!!!
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto backpack It is super cute! Exactly what I expected.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Gaara bag I love it. It has Gaara on it.
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful backpack
    Date published: 2022-03-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best This backpack is nice looking but not the best quality. My strap and zipper broke after 6 months of use. I only carry my phone wallet and glasses. For the price I would expect it to last longer. My stitching is coming undone on the top and bottom sides of the backpack. The straps came loose as well. Maybe I got a bad one. Other then that the colors and picture are great
    Date published: 2022-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, large inside space. Great product Great bag. My 8yr old son has been wanting a backpack bag for forever, but It's so hard to find something that isn't overly geared towards girls. So he was having a hard time finding something he liked. He LOVES this bag. Very large inside for anything he wants to carry.
    Date published: 2022-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift My little bro bought himself an early birthday gift and he loved it! He just started getting into anime and this was perfect! Definitely gonna stop buy here and get him another bag or maybe something for myself too!
    Date published: 2022-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool book bag! My grandmother gifted me this for my birthday. I have a collection of mini book backs. I love it so much ! Super cute has naruto characters on it. Must buy! Buying one for a friend for Christmas!
    Date published: 2022-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto backpack I purchased this mini backpack for my daughter and she loves it! It’s the perfect size for her to carry all her things in and to travel with. The characters look amazing too.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Really cute, would recommend! I got this for my sister for Christmas and I can’t wait for her to see it. Very good quality and perfect size for everyday use.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute!!! My teenager adores her new mini pack. She gets all sort of compliments when she wears it. Anime fans old/young, male /female, all give her compliments.
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto bag awesomeness My brother’s girlfriend loved her Christmas gift I had to shop for him it’s his 1st love but we all love Naruto definitely be back for more..
    Date published: 2021-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag I bought One of the best bags I bought! It’s leather so it’s good if it gets wet. Very good size not too big not too small. The straps are very comfy.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort It’s so comfortable to wear and not even bulky to inconvenience you if you were to go on a trip. Naruto is awesome so it was an awesome buy!
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Perfect! It is a very good size and the characters look just like they do in the show! Perfect for anyone who loves Naruto and needs a new purse.
    Date published: 2022-03-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay. My daughter likes the backpack. Not as good quality as a Loungefly bag but she likes it a lot. Over all seems to be okay.
    Date published: 2022-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Naruto chibi backpack It’s cute it’s good material. You can fit it anywhere. I use it for work to carry my few supplies and it’s very convenient
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and small backpack I gifted it to a friend cause she likes anime and she LOVED IT!!! It’s so cute and small. It’s not bulky and In the way.
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I love it! It is the perfect size for my little brother. It took a long time to ship but it was totally worth it!
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE Very cute! This is a xmas present for daughter. There are also canvas shoes that matches rhis design.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it Just wish it opened up more. But I’m sure in time, it will become less stiff the more I use it
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
    • loc_en_US, sid_13230776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product