Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_14507295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_14507295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$13.74 - $13.74 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • Last Day - 40% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14507295

    Naruto Shippuden Kurama & Susanoo T-Shirt
    Wield the extreme power of Naruto Shippuden with this black tee. Printed with Naruto and Kurama on the front and Sasuke and his Susanoo on the back.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shirt is cool. No one in my hometown has it. So I got it for my niece for HC. Everyone loved it and asked where she got it from!
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt, sizing a bit off. Great quality shirt but sizing a little small. I would definitely size up 2 sizes for an adult. It is very slim fit.
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I wear this shirt all the time! I love it so much!!!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto T-shirt The shirt is very well detailed and comfortable to wear. Totally recommend.
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurama & Susano Shirt Love the images on both sides of this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sad but cute I love it and but after the third time wearing it, it ripped
    Date published: 2021-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yess I bought this shirt for my brother and he loves it it is soft and he wears it to sleep
    Date published: 2021-08-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naruto front, Sasuke in back Slim fit, so size up if you prefer loose fit!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto tee Amazing shirt. Good quality
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirt! I love the fit, and the print on the tshirt! It is a great way to represent my favorite tv show.
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Good quality. Nice colors. Fits to size.
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delayed Took too long, they said 2 weeks took almost a month 28 days to be exact.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice A little baggy but love
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend loves! Bought this shirt for my bf bc he loves Naruto and he was super excited to try it on and loves it.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Favorite shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Shippuden Tee Great quality! Great Fit!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and good design Bought it yesterday and Love the shirt I picked it out for the naruto on front and then i pick it up and boom sasuke on back i was amazed it looks sick, also the cashier was nice
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt quality Very comfortable and clear print
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shirt! Great quality! I love it!!
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Amazing shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love the graphic! It is so vibrant in person and doesn't go away after a couple of washes! The shirt is also a good material.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good shirt ;) this shirt is sooo cute and fits really well. i didn’t even realize sasuke was on the back tbh but i’m not mad ab it :)
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My son loves this
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto/Kurama shirt I initially just purchased the shirt for the Naruto and Kurama but was happy with the Sasuke with Susanoo on the back.
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt design on both front and back in black Great shirt if your a fan of Naruto
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy printing but amazing detail Amazing shirt! I love the printing! It’s very big but the only thing that bothers me is that it’s so heavy it makes where our heads go stretch. So now it looks like a v neck on me because of the heavy printing on both sides.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto tshirt Love this shirt fits great
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter loved her birthday present
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay My boyfriend likes it but not feels the design could be a little better.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Sasuke Shirt Get the shirt its so worth it!! I didnt know it had Sasuke on the back which made it even better when I opened it! Shipping was fast. Was so so excited when i got it. Material and print was so good. Very comfortable too.
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_14507295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product