Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12630591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12630591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 40% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 12630591

    Naruto Shippuden Naruto & Sasuke Powers T-Shirt
    Rep the powerful duo Naruto and Sasuke with this tee from Naruto Shippuden! Printed with them both mid-fight and using their powers, with their name in stylized text behind.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size Medium

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shirt once we got the replacement. Love how the shirt looks but had to knock a star off because the first one i ordered had a hole in the collar so i had to do the exchange process.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awesome graphics but not that soft Again, hot topic needs to be clear about t-shirt styles and fits. This isn’t the usual soft and more fitted t shirt I look for, instead it’s more heavyweight cotton type shirt, bigger in the arm area and I hate that. Please just make it known that either the shirt is soft style or heavyweight styled. That’s all I ask.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Awesome graphic just as pictured
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire exactly what it looks like online
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift successful!!! My son loves his new shirts thanks for the convienent shopping online and prompt delivery.
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy it came fast and loved it so much just like the picture!
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphic T Great material. And great graphic!
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Nice shirt good quality love the graphics. Its one of my sons faves
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and true to size
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from n Fits good looks good
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Naruto at its finest. This shirt is literally the best. Classic Naruto and Sasuke. Battling it out head on. The shirt is so vibrant and colorful. I love it. Defintly one of the best shirts sold at Hot Topic. Would buy another one.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto shirt Great quality shirt the print is pretty sick!
    Date published: 2020-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Just what I wanted. Print looks great, nice comfy shirt! Can't vouch for size since I upsized for a pj shirt, but would recommend!
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Great Shirt
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for my son and he loves it!
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for Naruto fans I got this as a gift for my boyfriend. Luckily he's allowed to wear tshirts and jeans at work so he can sport his cool shirts. Fits true to size, love the contrast of colors on the shirt, and he got a lot of compliments.
    Date published: 2020-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this shirt! Worn it twice already!
    Date published: 2020-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt It’s a cool shirt I don’t have any complaints came in a good condition and it came in pretty fast
    Date published: 2020-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad. Print quality is average, shirt is comfortable but a bit loose near the collar.
    Date published: 2020-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it My son love Naruto, he loved the t shrit.
    Date published: 2020-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome tshirt
    Date published: 2020-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase One of the best Naruto shirts i own. Its really soft and the print is awesome! Would buy again
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper shirt Fits proper
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its dope sooooo I like naruto
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!!! I got this for my brother and he loved it. True to size and great quality!
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child loves Naruto. She loves this t-shirt. Cool shirt
    Date published: 2019-11-20
    • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_12630591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product