Naruto Shippuden Naturo Orange Flame T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Naturo Orange Flame T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Naruto Shippuden Naturo Orange Flame T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Naruto Shippuden Naturo Orange Flame T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$11.45 - $11.45 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • 50% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14528927

    Naruto Shippuden Naturo Orange Flame T-Shirt
    Get fired up with Naruto in this black Naruto Shippuden tee. Printed with Naruto in his 9 tail state with his name matching above and Japanese text down the side.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto's on fire I bought this shirt for my stepson. He loved it so much he wore it on the first day of middle school. Quality is good and price was great.
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSSIRIRIRIRI YESSSIRRRRR. Naruto merch is my favorite and hot topic has some of the best stuff for good prices.
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Shirt Awesome t-shirt! Bought for my boyfriend he loves it.
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from General Awesomeness
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naru-Buy Great graphic tee.
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Fan I love Naruto so i just had to get it.
    Date published: 2021-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Absolutely live this design. Very happy with this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt My son is a huge fan of Naruto and loved this shirt. I washed/dryed it for the 1st time and no shrinkage. He is wearing today for his first day back to school.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto shirt I got this shirt for my husband and he loves it!! Ill def be buying more from other characters as well!
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Amazing shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Looks great and great fit!
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy for Naruto fan Great shirt. Ordered an Xs for my son. He is 11 y/o and pretty thin. He loved it. Quality is the same as other shirts purchased at Hot topic. Has already been washed a number of times. Would recommend for anyone who likes Naruti.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto amazing shirts Soft, comfortable, my son loves it he’s a naruto fan. Great design
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lol Nice Comfortable
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My son loves this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Naruto is an awesome anime
    Date published: 2021-03-25
    • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_14528927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product