O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$34.32 Price reduced from $42.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14304080

    O-Ring Chain Suspender Skirt Plus Size
    Chain-ge up your suspender skirt look with this black suspender skirt. Featuring oversized O-rings and chains on the front of the straps with elastic backs for comfort. Plus it's got pockets! 
    • 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Size 1; Length without suspenders: 19"

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for any occasion This skirt is sexy and comfortable. I have bought most of the spuspender skirts Hottopic offers because I love them so much.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black skirt It’s so cute and very fashionable.
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from O-ring chain suspended skirt The skirt is oddly shaped on me but it could be my body shape. Otherwise I love it!
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and comfortable! I love this skirt, it is so soft and comfortable IT EVEN HAS POCKETS!!
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! super adorable, comfortable and even has pockets!!! I recommend at least hand/air drying due to the metal suspenders
    Date published: 2021-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a black skirt. Good quality product. Material is stretchy without being baggy or ill fitting. My first purchase from hot topic but has made me a returning customer.
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love how it fits in me,it’s nice material,but it is kinda of heavy but it’s to be expected
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering AF! Read this for pros and cons This goes with anything! Dress or up with a long sleeve peekaboo top and classy boots or wear it with your favorite stomping boots and a crop top! I'm a little curvier and I got their short sleeve lace up crop top and it pairs flawlessly. At a size 16-18 I have never felt so comfortable and gorgeous at the same time. I wear it all the time. It's so soft! Oh and a bonus, it has the DEEPEST pockets!!!! The chain shoulder straps slip of my shoulders someone's depending on what I'm doing but if I'm just walking around, they stay put.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Fits wonderfully and has pockets! Soft to the touch as well!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monsta X concert ready!! Hopefully So cute!!!Cant wait to wear this when outside opens.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt with chains. Love the skirt and plus it’s true to size. The best thing is it has pockets
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only okay. Returned The chains were a little short for me and too far apart. Looked weird.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clothes! Loved the look and for.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This skirt fits great! Super flowy- the straps have lots of stretch so excited this comes in all sizes- my new favorite skirt!
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 10/10 My new fave item in my closet, I love making outfits with it
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy skirt I love this skirt so much, it’s everything I wanted it to be! I order size 3 in plus size and it fits perfect, I usually wear 26-30 in pants, but always get a size 3 skirt or dress.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars Kind of expensive for a skirt, but very cute and fit well
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was ordered, no disappointment, 5 sta The fit was perfect! Good quality. This was a Christmas gift for my Granddaughter and she was well pleased.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this skirt! I love this skirt so much! It has an amazing fit (the chains are a tad loose, no problem though!) I got a size 1 and it fits so well! It is my new favorite outfit piece and I plan on wearing it so many times in the future!! Great material as well! Extremely well made!
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_14304080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product