Orphan Black Wedding Dress

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Orphan Black Wedding Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Orphan Black Wedding Dress, TAN/BEIGE, hi-res
Orphan Black Wedding Dress, , alternate
Orphan Black Wedding Dress, , alternate
Orphan Black Wedding Dress, TAN/BEIGE, hi-res

Orphan Black Wedding Dress

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Orphan Black Wedding Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Color: TAN/BEIGE
size: Choose size
Size Chart

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10316987

Orphan Black Wedding Dress
Rayon crinkled gauze self body with lace trim accents and illusion bust. Embroidered Sestra stick figure pattern design. Back zip closure.
  • Self & lining: 100% polyester
  • Embroidery: 100% rayon Lace: 100% cotton
  • Hand wash cold; dry flat
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It! I pre-ordered this dress and I am so glad that I did. The dress is so well made (which I wasn't expecting) and it flows beautifully when I wear it!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the embroidery Pretty dress well made love the embroidered clone symbols
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Made and Pretty I'm obsessed with Orphan Black and saw this Helena dress and was seduced. It's been years since I've actually bought anything from Hot Topic, but this one (and some other OB stuff) got to me and I had to have it. It's very well made and looks just like the picture. The detailing on the sleeves and bodice are on point and well done. Overall couldn't be happier with this dress.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2X wears like a medium - NOT TRUE TO FIT This thing is adorable, but is not true to fit. Every other store I shop in a 2X is a even a little roomy. this fits like I bought a medium.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty material nice design I'm glad i ordered this kinda wish it was also advertised on a big girl too not everyone is a size zero
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This dress is very beautiful and is light. I ordered a small or it fit like a glove. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars though is because of how wrinkled it gets , expecially the trim.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suave Frock Bought this dress for a "classic hippie" look to celebrate summer festivals. So glad I did! It's very unique and can be dressed up and dressed down for any occasion.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay I thought this would be much more fitted but it is really wide and square. Does not really look good without a belt and the belt kind of throws off the whole look!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, simple dress Just got this dress and wore it out one night. I got several compliments on it. Even though it is long sleeved it is a light, breathable fabric.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress True to the size and length and very comfortable. Lightly weighted which avoids dress riding up when walking.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite dress! I bought this instore recently and I adore it! Fits very well and is extremely beautiful!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it . Fits nicely , well made .
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product