Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush, , hi-res
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush, , alternate
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush, , hi-res

Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
$29.90
 

Product ID: 14489272

Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush
Who doesn't like Usa-chan? Bring home Honey-senpai's huggable pink bunny from Ouran High School Host Club.
  • Approx. 20" tall
  • Polyester fiber
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rabbit plush My daughter is going to love this. He is super cute!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and cute Bun-Bun! Definitely worth the buy! I wasn't expecting this plushie to be as big as it is but I have to agree with other reviewers and say this is torso sized! Very cuddly and cute replica of Usa-chan/Bun-bun and is perfect for cosplay or just for having!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FRICKEN CUTE My friends and I were looking around because one had hot cash and needed a new belt chain, found this cutie I’ve been waiting for for literal months in the plushies and it was the last one! I’m super happy and excited to finally have one! Super soft and cuddly and a good size too, I’m 5’1” so it is the size of my torso to the top of my thigh which is the perfect cuddle size tbh, highly highly recommend you snatch one if you’re an OHSHC fan!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend Very plush and soft. I would recommend him for anyone who loves OHHC and plushies. He is big enough to cuddle with without feeling like you are going to lose him.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It’s super soft and worth the price.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bery noice Very soft and very nice quality!!!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT 100% best purchase ive ever made
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Stuffed Animals Ever!! Super soft and cuddly
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured! Just got this in store and was expecting a smaller product, made of a canvas-type material, but it is so big and squishy and made of like a minky material. It is so soft and cuddly!!! Very well priced also, 100% worth it!!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush Perfect gift for Ouran lovers
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT!!!♡ I’ve been waiting a WHOLE year to buy the plushy, this was the perfect addition to my bed. I posted it to me Insta story a couple hours and my friends were asking nonstop on where I got it.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slayrific i bought it in store and omg so worth it. i’m 5’3 and this thing is the size of like my whole torso.. it’s about as wide as me too so i’d say it’s worth it. so soft and cute i love.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE! Great quality! A lot bigger than I thought it’d be, but perfect for any Ouran Fan!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usa chan plush it’s bigger than i thought literally so huggable and cute! honestly would recommend this to others in fact i did! if you love host club and hunny then this is a must have.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfect for any ouran fan! A lot bigger that I expect it I believe it’s 20 inches tall (but definitely not complaining) and is extremely soft and very lovable.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Highly recommend to any ouran highschool fans :D I actually got this for a Honey cosplay and it was bigger than expected, super cuddly, I love it.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usa-Chan I LOVE USA-CHAN SO MUCH. Very sturdy and super fluffy. Honey-Senpai would be happy that I got it. I’m obsessed with it
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable Very full stuffed animal. He's the perfect addition to my collection and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! It was much bigger than expected which is a major bonus! I’m so happy they restocked it!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!! Its a lot bigger than expected! An soft n super cute. Got it as a gift an my bf loves it
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and soft Thievy plush is so cute and soft. The perfect item for a Ouran fan
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OURAN. big plush amazing! so big and soft and looks just like usa-chan!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY!!! He’s so soft and a lot bigger then I was expecting!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product! Very nice very good would recommend :)
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute A lot bigger than expected and super soft.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would definitely buy again great quality literally so cute and comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it such a cute plush Usa Chan from ohs
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best purchases! Great price for its size! Super comfortable and fluffy! Amazing for ohshc fans! One of my favorite stuffies! Got many compliments on it too! This makes me so happy it’s definitely with buying and one of my favorite purchases ever!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He’s perfect He’s perfect and just how I imagined! He’s soft and cuddly and huge! Very huggable and definitely worth the buy. I highly suggest getting him if your thinking about it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plushy Bought this for my daughter. It’s A lot bigger in person then I thought it was. Great for cuddling up with and watching a movie. Good quality and very soft.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_14489272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product