Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14704359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt, PINK, hi-res
Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt, PINK, alternate
Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt, PINK, hi-res

Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14704359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
$23.92 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: PINK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14704359

    Pink & Black Pleated Cheer Skirt
    Goooooo pink in this cheer skirt. The pink pleated fitted waist skirt has two black stripes at the hem and a side zipper closure. Pair it with your favorite band tee or fishnet shirt for fashun.
    • 65% polyester; 35% rayon
    • Wash cold; dry flat
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes 
    • Model wears size Small; 16" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great skirt works well with my platforms
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Super cute
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recently bought this skirt in an XS (I stand at a little over five feet with a hip measurement of 35 in. & 24.5 in. for my waist) and the skirt fit nicely; the length stops just a little above my knees (I put the skirt up all the way just slightly above my bellybutton) and since my hips are slightly wide/bony, it keeps the skirt from slipping down (thankfully this skirt has a zip up closure on the left side, along with a button and a clasp to guarantee it won't unfasten on its own or slip down if it's too big). The contrast of light pink and black looks really cute (especially if you pair it up with a black shirt) and the skirt itself is thick enough to keep the pleats intact. Overall I'm so glad I purchased this piece of clothing and can't wait till the other colors are in stock in my size to continue the collection. *Please take a look at the sizing chart before purchasing and make sure you know your exact or estimate of your measurements as it seems like it's true to size.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink and black pleated cheer skirt quality After three washes some stitching started to Come off the stripes and if you want to maintain the nice pleats you will need to iron!
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend!! Love this skirt! I went up a size with their skirts, since I prefer it being a bit loser. I recommend this a ton, it works with pretty much anything! It’s also nicely done, pleated is nice and so is the black lines along the bottom.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poggers So kewl, very swagg, I enjoy it and its good material
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaping and size I LOVE THIS SKIRT! It is very cute and the material is very soft! It also goes perfectly with many different graphic tees HT has to offer. The skirt wraps around the hips nicely and shows off your figure. I only have one piece of advice for those buying it. If you are just in between sizes, get the larger size. If it’s a little tight, then it can get uncomfortable.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get! Very cute! I was able to wear it comfortably! Nice material too.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Pleated Skirt I absolutely adore it! It's very comfortable and easy to get on and off. The color is exactly as it looks in the picture, as well! Which is pretty uncommon.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!!! Super cute! May run on the smaller side compared to other skirts on hot topic.
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt Fits nicely. I love how it fits.
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute school girl I love the color it’s such a nice pink. Fits really nice and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink and Black Pleated skirt Super cute skirt. I have some many ideas on what to wear with this skirt and maybe even a few cosplays as well. It has a very nice look and feel to it and would recommend to people who are interested in it.
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty skirt around the waist is too poufy
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size and color Made small and color was not true to picture
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute! This skirt is just too cute! I love the color! It vibrant and fun!
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_14704359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
    • reviews, product