Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14604634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes, MULTI, hi-res
Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes, MULTI, alternate
Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes, MULTI, alternate
Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes, MULTI, hi-res

Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14604634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$45.43 Price reduced from $64.90 to
  • 30% Off Holiday Deals
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14604634

    Pink Heart Platform Mary Janes
    Bring love wherever you go. These adorable black faux leather Mary Janes have an allover pink heart design and adjustable buckle closure.

    Listed in women's sizes.
    • 2 1/2" heel
    • 1 3/4" platform
    • Polyurethane upper; rubber sole
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary Janes Very cute, worth the wait!
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down, they run large. These shoes run VERY large. I normally wear a size 9 and size down when I buy shoes from Hot Topic and normally have no issue. Even ordering a size down for these, they were still too big. The shoes are so cute and I love the design and quality, I'm just sad that I can't wear them yet and need to exchange. I highly recommend sizing down two sizes from your normal size unless your feet are wide.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but can't wear for long Super cute, but a little uncomfortable. Can't wear for a super long time but thats to be expected.
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platform perfection These shoes are perfect and pretty. Comfortable fit with a sassy look. The shoes were the talk of the graduation party.
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute and fit amazing! I bought these a bit ago, and they just arived. and i have to say, these are amazing. i just read a rewiew saying it runs large, but for me, they fit perfect. i reccomend because there not that tall, and there super cute.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shoes ever !! worth the buy best shoes ever so comfy and cute they made my outfits 10x better so worth it :D !!
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pink Heart Platform Adorable. Ordered presale. Shipped a month later than indicated. No notice of change in due date. Very loose around the ankles. Had to return them.
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I ordered a size seven, and they fit pretty well. There's a bit of wiggle room, but not enough to make it uncomfortable. They might not be good for beginner platform wearers, as the platform part is a little slimmer than the shoe itself, if that even makes sence, which makes the shoes a bit wobbly. But overall, great shoes!
    Date published: 2022-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pink heart platform Mary Janes They fit to size specifications great. They feel very secure for being platforms. I just love these shoes they look great and are a great style
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Fun Adorable pair of first platforms for my 13 year old daughter. Cute and fun without being too mature for her to wear.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish Really cute. Not super comfortable but thats to be expected. Adds a lot of height.
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable shoes!! These shoes are just as pictured, and very comfortable!
    Date published: 2022-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great shoes
    Date published: 2022-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get shoes in pink My granddaughter loves the shoes they came in today which is the 10th of August and she loves them we would love it even more if she could get her two pairs of pink platform shoes that we can't get
    Date published: 2022-08-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Immediately Fell Apart I bought these two weeks ago and have worn them just a few times and the buckle/clasp part is literally holding on by a thread.
    Date published: 2022-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes Great and will order shoes again
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes It is special ❤️
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_14604634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product