Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10518639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • reviews, product
Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res
Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants, , alternate
Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants, , alternate
Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res

Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10518639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • reviews, product
$29.50
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10518639

    Pokemon Starters Girls Jogger Pants

    Whether you wear them to sleep or to train to hunt Pokémon, you'll be super comfy in these joggers! Black joggers with an allover print of the most popular starters from Pokémon - Charmander, Squirtle, Bulbasaur and of course, Pikachu! Elastic drawstring waist. 

    • 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faded very badly My son got these given to him for Christmas....He wore them once i washed them and they have faded so bad that you can see white pulling through in some spots. They went from beautiful to looking like he's been wearing them for years. Really disappointing because most of Hot Topic's stuff is great.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fades FAST I love the design and they are super comfy. The only problems are they run small and after just 2 washes they have faded and look 10 years old :/ I wish the color would have stayed vibrant
    Date published: 2016-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well but a tad small in the thighs Order an XL and fits pretty good except the thighes are a bit small nothing too bad, will just have to wear them a bit to stretch out he upper thighs and crotch
    Date published: 2016-12-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but cheap. This looks awesome and I get compliments on it constantly but it is extremely cheaply made. I have only worn it a few times and it is already incredibly faded all over and very worn on the crotch. It does not have a lining whatsoever, it is just one line of fabric. The fabric is also not stretchy whatsoever. It is like wearing a children's bedsheet.
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants! I bought these for my 12 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved them! Great quality, medium weight pants....sadly they were too small. Ordered a medium like always at Hot Topic but way too tight. We were not able to get a larger size as they were already sold out!
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokemon Fan I bought these for my daughter and she rocks the pants and bought a second pair that are now shorts! Perfect fit and great for any Polemon Fan.
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute and comfy! I get so many compliments just make sure you wash them gently bc the color faded a little after a few washes
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I bought these online and they arrived really quickly! The main problem was my big hips and butt! I couldn't wear a large, and it was so small I was certain I couldn't wear an XL. I had to take them back, but the material was really nice, and the cut was pretty cute! But even though they are drawstring you can't just buy a size up and tie it. The elastic is super strong and durable!
    Date published: 2016-08-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from BIGGER SIZES PLEASE!!!! I would totally buy a pair if these came in larger sizes...
    Date published: 2016-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and colors!! Bought these a month ago for my daughter and she loves them!
    Date published: 2016-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and so cute! I bought these in a size medium and they fit perfectly (I am a US 4-6 and 5'3") The design is very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2016-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed I fell in love with these at first sight. They are very comfy and colorful and everything about them is absolutely amazing. They even have pockets which I absolutely love.
    Date published: 2016-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets!! Very comfortable and true to size. I love the front pockets - can you tell I'm overly excited about that feature? Cute Pokémon print. Not sure why there is a random set of horizontal parallel lines on the bottom-left leg (and not a copy of it on the right leg) but yeah. It's there.
    Date published: 2016-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant print and comfy The print on these pants are very vibrant, just as the picture shows. The pants are comfy too. I like the elastic waistband to adjust the size. I have gotten a few compliments from friends and family who like Pokemon.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE! PERFECT! Bought these Pokemon pants 2 weeks ago and they fit perfectly on my small waist and little hips. Looking cute while im outside with Pokemon GO. BUY IT!
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_10518639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product