Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_14428020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_14428020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
$16.03 - $16.03 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14428020

    Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt
    Remember your favorite late rapper, Pop Smoke. This tee features an image of him in front of a cityscape with "King of New York" text design.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I was a bit skeptical after I saw other peoples review on the shirt and it didn't looked good on them I thought it wasn't going to be a great shirt. After it came, It fitted perfectly (I'm size m) and it looked amazing on my outfit for school. RIP the WOO!
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !! Buy itttt!!! This shirt is honestly just great overall. Soft material, The words and the artist are very vibrant on the shirt. Love it !!!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing My daughter loved the shirt! Definitely the go to place for pop culture regalia.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It’s very comfortable and true to size. I love the graphics.
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Awesome shirt for a good price and good quality
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop smoke shitt Awesome just like picture I would recommend
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Very nice and comfortable (rip POP SMOKE)
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop smoke Loved this shirt fits perfect!
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shirt Awesome I love my shirt
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality good quality
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice graphics. Definitely would recommend and I got mine in a bigger side so it looked bigger on me.
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woo! Quality was amazing! Bought for my son for Christmas, had to have it delivered because the shirt wasn't sold in my local HT but the delivery was super fast and convenient!! It's definitely one of his favs now!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from KingofNY To be able to have such a high quality shirt like this is great because I am such a huge fan! The graphics are amazing as well!
    Date published: 2022-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and a great quality T-shirt I purchased this T-shirt as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. The fabric is high quality. The size was as expected.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Quality This shirt is amazing quality I recommend to anyone who likes the artist pop smoke Rest In Peace to him amazing merch
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 5 Stars This product is amazing, it looks exactly like the picture and I would totally recommend getting it.
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt It’s a very cute and comfortable shirt goes good with nice pair of ripped jeans or black leggings.
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop Smoke Tee Love this tee. Great fit. If u want to go oversized go two sizes up the neck is not that big.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool design, weird fit. It’s a really cool shirt I just don’t like the sleeves they are awkward and don’t sit right.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop Smoke King Of New York T-Shirt Nice and thick material with good print on graphics that should last for a very long time.
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt I am a nightclub DJ and I get comments on it all the time. Soft and breathable
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Love the bright colors and it fits great. Will buy more for my family.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pop smoke t shirt really cool design it’s just the build of the shirt is a little weird
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop smoke shirt Get it!! I loved loved everything about it
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Great fit and great quality tee
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Me! This shirt is for the Masses!
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!!!! The best shirt I ever had !!!
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture Great picture, soft shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tee Good quality good fit
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt Great T-shirt
    Date published: 2022-11-05
    • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_14428020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product