Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress, BLACK, hi-res
Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress, , alternate
Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress, , alternate
Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress, BLACK, hi-res

Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
$27.98
Color: BLACK
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10490905

Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Lace-Up Sweetheart Dress

White dress from the Hot Topic exclusive Pride + Prejudice + Zombies collection with a themed print, lace underlay and straps, sweetheart neckline and lace-up detailing. Side zipper closure.

  • 33" long from shoulder
  • 100% cotton
  • Wash cold; hang dry
  • Imported

 

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress! Live the fit, love the feel. Awesome dress!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress I liked the design of this dress, after I tried it on I had to buy it. The inside is so soft and fits really good. The first time I wore this dress, people complement me. I didn't know it's a pride and prejudice dress.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I originally ordered this dress expecting to hardly wear it, but I have to say it's a favorite! It's beautiful, sexy and represents the movie all at once. I was also worried about the fit but it fit perfect!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Bought this for the summer, fits great! Side zippers can sometimes fit small, but this is right on. really cute! a must for zombie lovers who want a classy dress.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dress I really love this dress! I normally wear a medium in most things and the medium in this dress fit great.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress One of my favorite dresses. Fits great.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this dress for my daughter for her birthday. She loved it! The size chart and description was very helpful. It has corsets so it can be adjusted to just your size. Was made very well not made cheap.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo adorable! I was real iffy on buying this dress since I read a review saying the fabric felt cheap like a costume.. but it looked So cute, so I bought it anyways, and I'm soo glad I did! It's absolutely adorable and SO figure flattering ♡♡ Lol I haven't even seen the movie, but don't care because this dress is That awesome
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I bought the dress this month. It arrived last week and I absolutely love it! It's really soft on the inside and comfortable to where. You can adjust the dress to make it tighter or looser. I got a lot of complements when I wore it. I definitely recommend buying this dress even if you don't know about PPZ!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great Dress! This dress is very comfortable and was worn with dr martins as a dress down option and with heels as well to dress up. Very versatile style. I bought a medium for 138lbs 5'5 frame and it fit perfect! The material has kept up very well after atleast 10 washes.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I ordered this dress online and I was surprised how comfortable it is. It's just beautiful and the lace is adorable. I didn't really care about the "zombie" part, I love the toile print and the laces. Very light feeling and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing I got this dress on February 6th and I wore it on February 7th. It's an amazing dress. It makes anyone look good. I hate wearing dresses because they look weird on me, but this dress made me look great and I love it.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love the dress. I got the Lg since sizing seems to run on the smaller side with HT clothes. I normally get M/Sm in most regular clothes shopping. The Lg fits perfectly & I can't wait to show it off.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I've spent $1000's of dollars at hottopic and I have to say that this dress is by far by favorite dress ever purchased. It's awesome and the XS fits like a glove once laced up. It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Hunt! This dress is so gorgeous! Fits perfectly! I am a size Medium for reference. The details are even better in person. The photos do not do it justice. Must have for any fan!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like this dress it's cute, it's girly, and it has zombies!!!! I really like its a little adjustable around the waiste. I have been wearing it every chance I get !
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I bought this dress a few weeks ago and it's absolutely beautiful! I wore it with thigh high socks (like in the picture) and I got so many compliments! I love the corset
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute dress! Got lots of compliments on this. The shoulders feel a little weird, as they are designed to go out over the caps like in the photo, but it looks great on.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I bought this dress for my friends birthday and it's Amazinly beautiful the only downside is it didn't come in anything bigger then a 2x
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! So many compliments everywhere I went in this dress! Very well-made and fits beautifully. Went perfect with my black docs!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Bought the dress for my daughter. Fits her perfectly. She absolutely loves the lace and corset tie in the back
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute Not been able to wear cause too big so i ordered a smaller size cause i must be able to wear it!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pride&predujuce&zombies i live this outfit!! it is cheaply made like a halloween costume but a real dress!!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! This dress is super cute and really comfy!!! Runs a little small, but still nice!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Gorgeous dress, great style, beautiful fit, and high quality material.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress! Gorgeous dress - awesome light material and a great fit. Love it! :)
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE Well made, looks great, fun party dress, different from the norm.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress High quality made product. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fablous I love this dress it's very comfortable true to size
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the dress. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10490905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product