Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_14191371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, STRIPE - PURPLE, hi-res
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, STRIPE - PURPLE, alternate
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, STRIPE - PURPLE, hi-res

Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_14191371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
$13.74 Price reduced from $22.90 to
  • 40% Off
  • Color: STRIPE - PURPLE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14191371

    Purple & Black Stripe Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
    Stripes: a staple in every grungey wardrobe. Wear this purple & black striped long-sleeve by itself, or under a favorite band tee. 
    • 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS GREAT FITS GREAT
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Good fit, nice colors.
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality True to size fit. Very soft!
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt fits great true to size retains color and shape well after multiple wash and wear.
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripes are the best Comfortable and super cute
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripes Never Looked So Good I purchased the long sleeve purple and black t-shirt for my son. He needed some long sleeve comfortable shirts for a new job. He loved it so much I purchased the same shirt in green and black. They are quality shirts for a great price!
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Very comfortable. Soft against the skin. Color are nice and bright.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT it’s perfect!!! exactly and pictured and described. i can’t wait to wear this underneath some oversized t-shirts!
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits right Awesome shirt
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile striped top I got this shirt for my 14yr old granddaughter and she loves it! She wears it as a dress with black leggings and she looks adorable! Sometimes she cinches it in with a belt. It’s a keeper for sure!
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Another great shirt
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fits her perfectly my daughter perfectly and allows her to layer her look with other shirts from hot topic
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve purple and black striped shirt I like it. Very unique and distinctive. Glad I opted for the X-large so word to the wise there. It’s not super heavy so you won’t sweat in it. Great value. Will definitely be ordering other items.
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav Shirt LOVE this shirt.. Been trying to find one forever.. Lg was way to big for me.. Luckily was able to return to store and amazing staff had a medium sent to me.. Was told was on backorder.. But actually received in mail 2 days later from a different store... Be careful if put in dryer.. As almost shrank mine!
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i love it! i usually wear it under oversized shirts but it looks great on its own too
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fav long sleeves Love this tucked into some high waisted black shorts. XS fits small shoulder frame like mine very well, but looks best tucked in because the body doesn’t really have a shape. Would imagine it looks great layered with a graphic tee on top as well
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall, but the sleeve had a hole Overall, the shirt fits well and my daughter likes it. The one issue we had is that the shirt had a hole in one of the sleeves. My wife sewed it up, which seemed less of a hassle than exchanging it.
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit thin Fit well bit thin
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits terrible :( I like the way this shirt looks. A LOT. The issue is that the fit is not like in the image...the shoulders are tight, and the arms are good but a little short. The body looks like a large rectangle and the shirt has absolutely no shape other than being described as a "box". It's a shame that the XL (ordered up a size over Large is my go to so it would fit my arms, shoulders, back) is so huge in the midsection. If you have anything resembling and athletic build, I would steer clear of this one.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shirt really nice and baggy, one of my favs
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost 5 Stars I love the material and color of the shirt. I would’ve liked a tighter around chest/back.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shirts and Other Merchandise! Great Shirts! Great Website! Great Store! Great Customer Service! I plan to order many many more items!
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt Very soft and comfortable even in warmer temperatures. You can use it for any style that matches your personality.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Runs big, but personally I am a fan of oversized shirts. High quality.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple but can add a lot I bought a size bigger than what I am (because I enjoy having baggier shirts) and it fit how I expected it too. Comfortable, and exactly how it's pictured. Really nice purple too!
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit small, but overall good Good quality, snug fit though. Get size larger than you usually get
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple and black stripe long sleeve shirt. Hi. My daughter loves her purple and black stripe long sleeve shirt! She wore it with a all black dress with straps from hot topic! Thus shirt will be perfect for her school Too! She is excited to wear it, and show her Friends! We loved the service from hot topic when ordering the shirt, and getting a discount off it too! We love hot topic and go there probably once a Week! We hope we can Win!
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple and black striped long sleeve shirt fits really well. i’m very happy with this shirt!!
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! comfy, good quality, perfect for layering.
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt simple and comfortable, a good fit
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_14191371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product