Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_10720904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt, CHARCOAL HEATHER, hi-res
Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt, CHARCOAL HEATHER, alternate
Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt, CHARCOAL HEATHER, alternate
Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt, CHARCOAL HEATHER, hi-res

Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_10720904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: CHARCOAL HEATHER
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10720904

    Queen Classic Logo T-Shirt

    Super comfy charcoal heather tri-blend T-shirt featuring a classic logo design from the classic rock legends Queen on front.

    • 50% polyester; 38% cotton; 12% rayon
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The band Queen shirt Perfect way to show your love for Queen!
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Queen logo shirt The shirt is thin and the logo is press on. Wash in cold and hang up to dry.
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits perfectly
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen Shirt Classic shirt for a classic band.
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing t-shirt I love the design
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from confort and nice Is a very confort a nice shirt
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like picture True to size
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT! Good fit. Comfortable fabric. Great graphic size.
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen classic logo tee I love this shirt it is a classic and Queen is my favorite band .Just one of a kind musicians and the epic Legend Freddie Mercury .
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any queen fan Great for any Queen fan, fits well
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen of comfort One of the softest shirts I now own! size is true and comfy!
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Queen is my favorite so when the shirt came in the fit was perfect...it elevated my day.
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shirt and comfortable ! I really liked the band Queen and glad that I got their logo on a shirt !!
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 wouls recommended buy the queen shirt 10/10 would recommend buying it feels great
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Queen Tee! True to size. It does not seem to shrink versus another shirt I bought from HT!!!!! SUPER soft and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Shirt Love it fits perfectly
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt i want to live in this shirt, it’s so soft.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Very soft, comfortable tee!
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Classic I’ve worn this shirt so much since I’ve gotten it! The material is so soft and fits just right. Now everyone gets to see my love of Queen with this comfy, classic looking shirt.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Comfy and great fit!
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt! Love the material. It fits oversized and exactly how I wanted it!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen T Awesome tee. Great fit, soft. New fav band tee!
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality So soft and comfy!
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this shirt. It's very comfy and true to size.
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! Very cool tee. Perfect size, good material. Very happy with my purchase
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! PERFECT fit. VERY soft. A little thin, but very comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend Bought a size up to be safe. Honestly love how baggy and comfortable the shirt is. Colors are very vibrant and good quality.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Queen Love it. Fits great, bought my new grandson a tshirt just like this so we can be twins
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen TShirt Comfortable material, perfect fit!
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_187
    • loc_en_US, sid_10720904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product