Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12412342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12412342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
$18.32 - $19.92 Price reduced from $22.90 - $24.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 12412342

    Shrek Bored Meme T-Shirt
    Whenever we see or hear something and our reaction is something along the lines of "YIKES!", the Bored Shrek meme is the first thing we think about. The viral image from the beloved DreamWorks film is pretty much appropriate in any social situation, meaning this tee will get a lot of use in your wardrobe!
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size Medium

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! My son loved this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit well Cool shirt
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sherk Fast shipping and very helpfum in store associate
    Date published: 2021-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Comfortable and good quality
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shred T-shirt The shirt is exactly as shown. Great purchase.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift to hubby My hubby looks just like him so what better shirt than to get him this one. I just wish they had a Fiona one. We could have matched.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bored Shrek shirt rules! This meme sums it all up! Shrek is the best!
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt I’ve ever bought This shirt gets so much attention and everyone seems to get a great laugh at it! Awesome party shirt.
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious Loved this shirt so much I bought 2 more for my friends to wear. Now when we all go out we all wear it, is hilarious!!! My friends ended up loving it too.
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrek Love my shirt!
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Something different and funny shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meme shirt Out of all my shirts I get the most compliments on this one. It’s really soft and comfortable and stretchy. Sizing is spot on
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a funny shirt Best meme shirt ever
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny shirt Very comfortable fit. Funny shirt
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sup t cute I love shriek Asf Cute love shtek
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this shirt! Sizes did run a little small, I prefer a bigger fit, so I bought a size bigger than usual. But I fits well, is comfortable and it’s hysterical
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture! I bought this as an awesome gift for someone. The picture looks great and it is true to size. I kind of want one for myself now!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yass! Exactly what I wanted :) Perfect Printing. The picture is very large and not small like some t shirts can be. I’ve already gotten several compliments lol
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Shrek T-Shirt beautiful, one of a kind, iconic, would buy again <3
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for a Shrek fan! This shirt is awesome! Photo quality is excellent, and the perfect gift for a Shrek fan.
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Hilarious. I bought it for my son. He loves the facial expression. Thank you Hot topic!
    Date published: 2020-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt Great quality shirt, it was a gift for my son and he love it
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny tee Great quality
    Date published: 2020-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Super comfortable and definitely worth the price!
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shrek Shirt Good for a laugh!
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool shirt! they run pretty big so unless you wanna get an oversized tee, i would get a size down. nonetheless it’s good quality and a really nice shirt for shrek lovers!
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meme shirts are cool My teenage son actually got a compliment on his willingness to wear all the "sarcastic and fun" tees from a girl he likes so I guess its a hit!
    Date published: 2020-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite shirts Absolutely loved this shirt, the only complaint I have is that it fit just a little tight around my neck, but the Shrek design is absolutely phenomenal.
    Date published: 2020-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meme shirt It’s exactly what it looks like on the website; a good meme shirt.
    Date published: 2020-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meme lover She loves memes and they are easy to find here, good fit and affordable.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_12412342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product