Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt, MULTI, hi-res
Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt, MULTI, alternate
Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt, MULTI, alternate
Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt, MULTI, hi-res

Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
$27.93 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 30% Off Black Friday
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 16275822

    Skelanimals Plaid Contrast Pleated Skirt
    Show that your love for animals never dies with this punk Skelanimals pleated skirt! This skirt comes with red lace-up details on the wide yoke up top, plus the Skelanimals logo embroidered on the waist. The boxed pleats features a plaid design with an allover toss of Skelanimals on the inside. Comes with red contrast top stitching and back zipper closure.
    • 60% cotton; 40% modal
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee Very cute skirt! I'll buy a second one because I love it soooo much!!!
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Skirt Fabric is a nice light weight and pleats look decent. Fabric wrinkles easily, so store it on a hanger. My only gripe is the high waisted waist of the skirt. IMO it's an unflattering cut for the majority of people. It is nice though with the ribbons on the waist that you can tighten the waist area if you are in between sizes.
    Date published: 2022-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg!! this skirt is like super cute. i'm abt 5'6 and if you have a waist abt 28-29 inches like i do just get the medium to be safe!!
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but not worth it The fit of the skirt is kinda awkward, although this could just be me. Also, the fabric is rather see-through and the ribbon details feel particularly cheap. Its nice, but not worth the $120 CAD price tag after shipping... ):
    Date published: 2022-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little short The back of the skirt comes up a little short but the skirt is really cute
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirts from hot topic totally rock. I love it.
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No show! I can’t give it a good review because I never record it. It was lost through one of their shipping companies.
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but short It was really cute, but unfortunately on me it was way too short. I don't know if sizing up would help. it sits right at your waist and doesn't offer any stretch.
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rlly cute skirt! I love this skirt it’s so much prettier in person! I bought it in medium and it fits me perfectly :)
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Skirt!! This skirt fits really well and i love the outfits o am able to create with this skirt , it fits me perfectly and is the perfect length on my opinion.
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This skirt is absolutely amazing! It's so beautiful in person and it fits me perfectly! I am so glad I was able to get it.
    Date published: 2022-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The fit is very nice and the skirt is the perfect length. I especially love the design!
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Awesome !!! Skirt is very well made and adorable on my daughter!! She loves it!!
    Date published: 2022-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleated Skirts are back!!! Such a cute and body flattering skirt! The skelimal shirt to match is a must!
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute Great skirt! Lots of compliments from my friends and strangers.
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super cute, super flattering. Comfy material. True to size.
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punk Uniform Cute and comfortable. It has personality. Punk uniform.
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from plaid they only had large but i needed a medium. Not to bad
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute!! its literally my favorite skirt ever <33
    Date published: 2022-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories So cute! My daughter loved it
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Soft and high quality!
    Date published: 2022-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin it My daughter loves it
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 so pretty and flowy
    Date published: 2022-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the contrast with the black and red super yte Skeleankmals skirt
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt It has pockets!!!
    Date published: 2022-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Love it so much
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome on her Great skirt
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_16275822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product