Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13884062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves, , hi-res
Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves, , alternate
Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves, , hi-res

Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13884062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$8.72 Price reduced from $10.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 13884062

    Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves
     Ah, the skeleton, a timeless Halloween costume. Complete your look with these extended, fingerless gloves printed with skeleton hand designs.
    • 85% acrylic; 10% spandex; 5% polyester
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them fit snug, soft
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps hands warm Super warm and comfy looks badass too i even got another pair for my hubby
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy ever!! These gloves cover my old self harm scars, they look cool and keep me warmer in the winter months
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves HotTopic My daughter is the biggest fan of this store she loves these gloves she shops at this store as much as she can and uses her bucks every time. My daughters all time favorite store. The gloves we great quality and perfect length for her she is absolutely in love with them.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warn gothy gloves Im always cold so these are perfect
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING QUALITY & MY FAMILY MEMBERS LOVED THEM. ORDERED ONLINE. GOT THE TWO ITEMS SUPER FAST..
    Date published: 2022-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeleton arm warmers Very cute and just like the photos
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skelly gloves They’re very comfortable and help to keep my hands warm when doing desk work. They also glow in the dark!
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love them nice and warm. Perfect when i have help unload a truck.
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeleton Fingerless Gloves They are so awsum!! They are also stretchy and feel very nice. Also very swag, I definitely recommend!!<3
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Very comfortable and warm fit great. I love them and would definitely buy again!
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy gloves Fit nicely and are nice and warm.
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves Great gift, especially for the winter
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love me some skeleton gloves. They fit nicely, wish they were a more heavy duty knit. I probably shouldn’t use them at work then. Lol. I wear through gloves every year.
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes exactly with my sweatsuit... Excellent... glows in the dark.. love it
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Great for halloween
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em I have bigger wrists and forearms so usually elbow length things are a little tight on me but these work great and super cute.
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always making a statement. Wears them every chance she gets.
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skelly gloves The white part is kind of blue for some reason but other than that they are nice
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute !! They were really cute and are really cozy <3
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeleton hangs amirite Noice, very pog
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purch I bought these gloves for Halloween, they glow in the dark and made very well. I bought more in different colors.
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy! I feel sick wearing these, they are my favorite things ever!
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeleton Extended Fingerless Gloves These are cool AND functional! Bought them as part of Halloween gifts, a great way to enhance any Halloween gift and costume. Then use them for cold hands days and your fingertips are free to text!
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments coming... So cute. My daughter loves them
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing :D 10/10 Bought it and was afraid it was gonna be short but really it’s just the length i expected. very well fitted and cozy :) the glow in the dark so don’t expect them to be totally glove
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little bit of red Not bad only flaw is some other dye kinda got mixed into the white or something so it’s tinted red near the top of one glove but you’d have to really look at them to notice
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes!!! they glow in the dark!!!
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless skeleton gloves. Ordered these for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these gloves I love them, the actual skeleton print feels rubbery. They keep me warm♡
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
    • loc_en_US, sid_13884062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product