Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16186377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • reviews, product
Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16186377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • Buy One, Get One 60% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 16186377

    Slipknot Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt
    Iowa, Slipknot's second album, was inspired by the band's home state - one of their greatest sources of inspiration. Can you believe it came out 20 years ago?! Celebrate with this T-shirt, featuring art from the album and red geometric patterns on front and back.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome 100 % remomended excellent shirt
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from shirt great shirt
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowa shirt I had got this as a "birthday" gift because I spent the weekend at a hotel and had a big thing for it. That's when I got this, like a month ago. It fits snugly, as it I need to stretch it a bit for it to fit, it shrinks a bit every wash but nothing crazy. Nice pick up, LOVE the geometry style. That's what sold it for me!
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowa Geometric Cover T-Shirt Comfortable material, fits well and i like the look and aesthetic of the shirt :). Thin material but that is really nice personally, as rough thick fabric can become overwhelming for me.
    Date published: 2022-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Very comfortable, I usually size up so that the shirt is looser fitting but this one wasn’t skin tight and the shirt is soft and stays true to size after you wash it.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! It’s a little thinner than expected and it’s slightly smaller than the other shirts I have that are the same size.
    Date published: 2022-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt and overall good buy for the price < Extremely comfortable and looks amazing! Definitely looking forward to buying more from HT :)
    Date published: 2022-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift Got this as a gift for my brother, it came in time for Christmas and he loved it.
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Love this shirt! Love the graphics and it fits tight just like I wanted it to.
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool a$$ shirt Fits great and love the design, totally recommend for a slipknot fan >:))
    Date published: 2022-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowa my favorite album I got this today it fits great, very comfortable and I love the detail
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Best album! Love the shirt! Great quality! Ive gotten multiple compliments on it.
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It’s really good quality and the print is nice. True to size.
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 i love mine! high quality, good design and came in fast :)
    Date published: 2022-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Excited for this Shirt! Excellent fit. Looks exactly how expected. Shipped fast.
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality The fabric is amazing and it’s true to the size!
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love the print, the neck is a bit wide though
    Date published: 2022-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw back to Iowa Shirt looks awesome and fits great!
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Really like this shirt. Fits good!
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for any old school fan Great shirt. Lots of compliments
    Date published: 2021-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slipknot Iowa 20th anniversary shirt Great detail and great shirt
    Date published: 2021-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slipknot shirt One of my favorite shirts
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Loved it, Didn't have it
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad It’s pretty rad
    Date published: 2022-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shirt Love it a lot
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt overall Great design
    Date published: 2022-09-25
    • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_16186377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product