Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_11470751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product
Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res
Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res

Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_11470751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product
$35.92 - $37.52 Price reduced from $44.90 - $46.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 11470751

    Star Wars Boba Fett Floral Print Helmet Hoodie
    Even the dreaded Sarlacc can't stop you in this lightweight black hoodie! Floral print on the front of this awesome Star Wars hoodie fills the iconic helmet of Boba Fett, the best bounty hunter in the galaxy. 
    • 80% cotton; 20% polyester.
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap Very disappointed - looks like you bought a $5 sweatshirt at the craft store and printed your own iron on decal. Not worth more than $5. Design is faded and blurry. Ridiculous
    Date published: 2021-01-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised It fits as expected, but the graphics are not as advertised. It looks like a sewn in decal but is actually printed and not as vibrant. I’ll keep it since it’s not worth the trouble of returning online, but I wouldn’t have purchased it at the store as is.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised! Picture advertised does not reflect what you get. There is no black stitching around the edge as there appears to be in the pic and the colors are way faded in person, not vibrant at all! What you get is a crappy print. And make sure to wash it before you wear it because it reaks of chemicals when you open it.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nothing like the picture I am so disappointed in this purchase- I had seen so many ads for this sweatshirt and I was so excited to get it - unfortunately it looks like the off brand generic version of the sweatshirt on the site. Don't waste your money- iron it on a black sweatshirt yourself.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOGO!!! LOGO!! See my pics!!! If you want more sweater than design this is the sweater for you!! Smallest logo ever! Extremely disappointed. Compare my picture to the one that is up on the website. Just sad. Gave two stars
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as advertised The decal on this hoodie is a bit deceiving. The black on the helmet looks very black in the photo, but in person it’s not, it’s just an absence of decal. So in my opinion, it doesn’t look as good as the photo but I still like it.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute need product control Print qas smugged a bit
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My star wars palm tree sweater I thought the jacket was really beautiful. I really liked the floral pattern it looks like palm trees and flamingos. My sister really likes star wars, when I bought it I was thinking of her. I actuallly really love the sweater even I bought it a litttle too big but its ok I didnt return it. I still really find the sweater actually kinda meaningful because my sister and I think it is beautiful in a certain way. Yes I actually really like the sweater haha. Anyway its a badass sweater I love wearing it haha
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lack luster The hoodie fit great. But I was a little disappointed in the dullness of the graphic. Other people mentioned it but I didn’t think it would be THAT dull. I still like it tho.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design Super cute and comfy however the helmet design is much smaller than it appears in the photo
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweater good color could be better. Very soft and comfortable, wish the color of the flowers were more vibrant.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! My son loved this and said it is super soft inside!
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it. Best hoodie ever
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Sweatshirt is very comfortable and true to size. The images is definitely not as vibrant as the picture. It’s still a nice sweatshirt but glad I didn’t pay full price for it.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Star Wars hoodie Definitely looks like a custom made hoodie, I am not disappointed though since there are not many women’s Star Wars clothing out there. I LOVE the fianted flowers and cannot wait to wear this on a cold night or for fall! Also I got a medium (my true size) even though it said it was men’s sizes, I think it runs small and I’m glad I didn’t get a small.
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small and not just the hoodie Super comfortable, the helmut is tiny. So is the sweatshirt. Bought an XL for my husband. Not an xl. I wear a women's large and this hoodie fit me perfectly. So i bought my husband 2 hoodies for Christmas and i couldn't return them because was past the 30 day retun policy. Not happy. But I ended up with 2 new hoodies so 3 stars only for that.
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Boba Hoodie I was afraid the hoodie might be a little snug, it was true to size and the floral boba helmet is beautiful. The helmet isn’t as bright as the product picture displays, but even being at the hue it is, it still looks great. It’s honestly one of my most comfy hoodies. I get compliments from other fans.
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie & Customer Service! Better than expected! First I was having issues with my order, saying it was delivered when it wasn't.. BUT I contacted customer and they reshipped it. I received it exactly the date they said I would. I would highly recommend the hoodie! It's so comfortable & looks great! Love it..
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yass Love it showed up as expected very comfortable. I always order my hoodies a size bigger makes me feel more comfortable. 10/10 recommend.
    Date published: 2020-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with purchase Very soft inside that keeps me warm and comfortable. Easy to pull on without tugging at my hair. Big front pocket fits the essentials. I love the Boba Fett design and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. Very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! I seriously get happy every time I wear it. It’s a men’s size and I probably could have sized down but I do like baggy hoodies. It’s really great quality too. Love it! I’m a medium in women’s and ordered a medium.
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Super comfortable and fits perfectly.
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from CRACKING AND PEELING I bought this recently for my girlfriend. She wore it once and washed it (inside out). She put it in today and the picture is peeling I'm several places. The material is nice but why is it peeling so quickly?
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SO MUCH It’s the most comfiest thing ever!!! I got a size up just in case if it shrunk in the wash and it didn’t! The medium size dwarfs me almost but it looks amazing and I love the flower decal in the helmet : )
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice but looks faded I really like the print on the sweater however I am disappointed that the sweater itself looks faded like its been previously washed or something. Not as vibrant as the pictures make it look.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hoodie Absolutely love this hoodie! Fits perfectly and is so comfortable, the colors aren’t too vibrant which is how I prefer it, and is made very well overall
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandalorian sweat shirt!! Awesome! Bought this for my daughter! She loves it. Soft shirt, true to size. Bought a medium. Love the Mandalorian on the front! Great buy. Worth my money.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mando! Absolutely awesome hoodie! Super soft and keeps you warm. It definitely belongs in your collection of anything Mandalorian. This Is The Way.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie Love this hoodie. It’s soft and comfortable. The design is printed on the fabric so not that uncomfortable extra material under the design.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie I always love anything from Hot Topic. My main store to shop for the kids! Everything is always good quality and wears well. True to size
    Date published: 2021-02-14
    • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
    • loc_en_US, sid_11470751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product