Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14524915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14524915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14524915

    Studio Ghibli My Neighbor Totoro Line Art T-Shirt
    Waiting for the bus in the rain is never fun... unless you're next to a forest spirit! This black tee from My Neighbor Totoro features white line art of them waiting at the bus stop.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size Medium

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It fit just right
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from special tee very comfortable tee
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super excited abt this shirt Exactly as pictures. Good quality material
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift T-shirt The T-shirt is great quality and details are perfectly on the shirt color is just as it looks online Love the T-shirt over all and its great for a gift to anyone. T-shirt is great on wear as well as comfort
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid shirt Good quality, cute.
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty It fits so well
    Date published: 2021-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totoro T-Shirt Shirt looks awesome and amazing! Love this purchase. I was amazingly shocked at how comfy it was.
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totoro! Bought this for the hubby! Was exactly as expense he loves it!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totoro Tee FTW! So cute, so comfy - My new favorite T-Shirt!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing this under long sleeved shirts. Soft, comfy, and adorable. Love wearing this with my striped long sleeved undershirt.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and simple It fits pretty well just a lot longer than I thought it would be
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Just perfect pic
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool shirt Great shirt, true to size
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice! Perfect fit!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tortoro Black White Lineart Tee T-shirt is true to size (ordered a Large) Excellent material quality, and detail! Studio Ghibli merchandise is quite difficult to find! This was a fantastic find!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Acceptable Love the shirt and the fabric is nice. Very fragile and susceptible to tears, though. Graphic will fade fast if worn and washed too often/incorrectly.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_14524915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
    • reviews, product