Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11336721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261ms
  • reviews, product
Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie, TIE DYE, hi-res
Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie, TIE DYE, alternate
Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie, TIE DYE, alternate
Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie, TIE DYE, hi-res

Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11336721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261ms
  • reviews, product
$25.99 - $35.99
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: TIE DYE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11336721

    Supernatural Swirl Girls Hoodie
    Keep demons away in style with this pullover hoodie from Supernatural featuring the anti-possession symbol on the front and a swirled colorful tie-dye wash.

    Runs small, please size up.
    • 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supernatural Spiral Hoodie It’s amazing! Thinner than some sweatshirts but still just as warm! I’m wearing it as I type this! Was very true to size and it’s so warm and perfect.
    Date published: 2020-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Soft and comfortable, love the colors.
    Date published: 2020-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Very nice buy the large was a little smaller than I thought. Still fits just like my hoodies a little bigger. Seems to be good quality and is comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Natural sweatshirt Super cute, my daughter wears it all the time.
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supernatural girl sweatshirt This sweatshirt is really nice the colors are bright and not to heavy or lightweight is right in the middle
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from As pictured but order a size or 2 up Ordered 2 sizes up, glad I did because there is no give or stretch in this at all. It just barely fits comfortably, after I washed and hang dried it. Colors and design are exactly as pictured.
    Date published: 2019-10-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supernatural Tye-Dye Hoodie It runs extremely small!
    Date published: 2019-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie is goodie! It looks great and fits great!
    Date published: 2019-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and nice. Loved this sweatshirt!!!
    Date published: 2019-10-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review The size was good but if you were really worried I’d go one size up just in case. When I received the package, it felt a bit... I don’t know... crusty? But after the wash it was fine. All in all pretty good.
    Date published: 2019-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new Favorite Hoodie! It’s perfect. I love it. Just make sure to buy it big! The sizes are way off! I usually wear a medium (5’4” and 140lbs) and I got an XL because of other reviews saying go up a size or 2. Definitely go up 2 sizes! You won’t regret it and it’ll be your new favorite hoodie too!!
    Date published: 2019-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!!! I just received this from a friend for a Christmas gift. It is super cute! It looks even better in person! I don't understand why everyone is complaining about it being so small. I usually wear a medium and it fits just like a medium.
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small!! I bought this over a month ago and was completely disappointed. It must be child-sized as it was way smaller than the size guide said.
    Date published: 2018-07-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size runs SUPER small I always buy size 2xl and never have a problem with anything fitting - i couldn't even get my arms to fit into this - it is NOT true to size, order at LEAST one size bigger than you normally wear. Super sad because I LOVE the look!!! Sadly returning.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small! I ordered this online during a sale, and was so excited to wear it and show my Son pride. When it arrived, I tired it on and could barely get out of it. I ordered a Large just to be safe, since I normally wear a Medium in shirts. I had to double check the printed size on the shirt to make sure I didn't get sent a small instead. With the fit of the sweatshirt, I'd need to get a 2XL or a 3XL just to fit normally. I definitely do not recommend.
    Date published: 2018-04-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off!! Bought a large and it fit like a youth medium. Will be returning.
    Date published: 2018-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing sucks It took 2 weeks for this hoodie to come. I ordered a large it looks like an extra small or a kids large. I love the way the hoodie looks it's just entirely too small. Will be returning. I recommend going up several sizes.
    Date published: 2018-03-27
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_11336721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product