Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10117434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress, RED, hi-res
Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress, , alternate
Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress, , alternate
Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress, RED, hi-res

Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10117434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$19.60 Price reduced from $24.50 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: RED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 10117434

    Teenage Runaway Red Skull Doily Collar Dress
    Red dress with a white skull and flower print, floral doily collar and keyhole accent on the back.
    • 32" long from shoulder
    • 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress. In love. This dress is one of the most adorable dresses I have ever purchased. It fits perfectly. It has a nice stretch. I am a mom, so a lot of dressed fit strange, but this one has a great cut. It's short, but I wanted that.
    Date published: 2016-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress fits perfectly Placed my order and received my order (the dress) in no time like 2days after, the dress is soft and super comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resembles Picture The color is really captured in the images. It's a super comfy dress and it's true to size.
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Cute, Cute! I bought both the Black & the Red for my granddaughters...they love 'em! Well made.
    Date published: 2015-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dress is too cute...!! I bought this dress with the LOVEsick Cream Over-The-Knee Socks to go with it and you feel sort of like Wednesday Addams :D The cut is great not too long but not too short. The print is cute and I love skulls but have enough grey's and black in my dress collection so was looking for something with skulls but bright colored and this was the dress. You will love it also it does run a little big but not that much of a big deal. I am a plus size girl and it really makes you look great. lso on the sleeves they are perfect and I don't even need a jacket. I love hot topic
    Date published: 2015-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress!! They did not have this dress in the store, so I was a bit nervous to order online. Shipping was fast and I absolutely love this dress. It's very little orphan Annie meets punk. My professor even commented on it. Definite need to any closet.
    Date published: 2015-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I have worn this five times, and get compliments every time! It's the perfect casual dress, the skulls are tiny and not obvious. Looks great with leggings and is super comfortable. My top half is a small and my bottom half is a medium. I ordered a small and it fits perfectly.
    Date published: 2016-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dress! Flattering Fit! I always have such a hard time with dresses, and I usually have to end up tailoring them so they will fit me nicely. But this one looked amazing right off the rack and conforms wonderfully to the body. If you this it looks good in the picture, it will look good on you too.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I saw a previous review stating that this dress runs big and I disagree! I ordered it in 1x even though I normally wear XL and the length was much longer and dress is super cute, soft and well made!!
    Date published: 2014-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dress Ever This is adorable!!!!! I love the collar. It is a thin fabric and if one wears dark underwear it is obvious. I love it. Nice causal dress
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It Had some difficulties with shipping but the wait was definitel worth it! super soft material and fits like a dream <3
    Date published: 2015-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well! i bought this a while ago but anyways, it's super comfortable and it fits well (im 5'3 and 100lbs)
    Date published: 2015-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute I was slightly afraid that this dress would end up looking too juvenile (I'm 23) but it's absolutely adorable in a fun kind of way and it's everything that I hoped it would be! The fit and the material are both extremely comfortable. This is easily a new favorite dress and I'm going to have a hard time wearing it regularly given that my line of work results in quickly damaged clothing.
    Date published: 2015-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS DRESS I bought this dress for my daughter a year ago and it looked wonderful on her. Do to unforeseen circumstances I re-bought this dress in a larger size and it still looks great on her. It is perfect for that preteen and teen age girl since my daughter was 11 when she first wore it. She can wear it to school and in the dog show ring it is an everywhere you go dress.
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this dress, and I received lots of compliments on it. I usually wear an xsmall and that fit perfect in this dress. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it's really really thin. I had to try it with three different bras before I found one that you couldn't see through the dress. Other than that it's great!
    Date published: 2015-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Piece With Interest I purchased a few weeks ago and I find this dress amazingly adorable. It's modest enough to wear to work and playful enough to wear on date night. Love the lace peter pan collar and the tiny skull design is unique and unnoticeable, like a secret!
    Date published: 2015-04-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from the fabric of this dress is lovely. I bought this dress online, and when it came in the mail I was really excited to try it on. But I feel like it was meant for someone taller than myself (5'4") since it has a high collar I thought it would be kind of short, but it was really long.
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from rad I bought this in December I was originally buying it for my mum and it was so cute that I got one for me as well and we both love them! Very good material, very soft, stretchy, love the collar and where the dress ends. I really like it.
    Date published: 2015-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but kind of see-through I really like this dress -- the fabric is really soft & the skull pattern is subtle enough to wear to work! -- but anything other than very light-colored underwear/tights/bra/etc will show through, so be careful!
    Date published: 2015-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Doll Dress I looked for this type of dress everywhere and only found it here. The material's a bit thin and the button on the back seems a bit loose, but they provide you with a spare in case it comes off. Very cute dress.
    Date published: 2016-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pattern! Fits great and is pretty lightweight, so it'll be perfect for summer. In the meantime, I've been paring it with tights and cardigans and consistently get compliments. So happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2015-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its Okay I bought this last month and it looked adorable on the model. when it arrived it was cheap fabric and see through. I am kind of disappointed.
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Cute It's a perfect summer dress. The material is light and breezy. It's a bit sheer so you can't just wear any color underwear.
    Date published: 2015-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I bought this dress on sale. I love the color and print. I am an XS and it fit perfectly. Ilove the length ,not short.
    Date published: 2015-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this dress a couple weeks ago and was afraid it may be too short, I'm pretty tall, but it was perfect!!
    Date published: 2015-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress! I brought this dress for my daughter. It fits perfect and it's super cute! The fabric is so soft! Love it!
    Date published: 2015-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and comfy I bought this as a casual wear and the fabric is very soft and comfortable, and can easily be dressed up.
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost perfect looks exactly like the picture. fits perfectly. slightly see-through unfortunately. but not a huge issue.
    Date published: 2015-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend This product is great, I bought it about a month ago and it's very comfy and it looks amazing.
    Date published: 2016-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfect! This dress is so comfy and fits really well! The material is so flowy and cute!
    Date published: 2015-02-12
    • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_10117434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product