The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_11866910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, hi-res
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, alternate
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, alternate
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, alternate
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, alternate
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, alternate
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, alternate
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat, BLACK, hi-res

The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_11866910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
$63.99
Color: BLACK
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11866910

The Craft Nancy Girls Trench Coat
 We are the weirdos, mister.

Spending too much time worshipping Manon? Embody your favorite Coven member, Nancy Downs, and practice your Craft. This shiny black trench features a wrap around belt and single button closure with "The Craft" title logo debossed. There are snakes on the interior lining and hip pockets. Pair with layered necklaces to complete your The Craft look!
  • Shell: Polyurethane
  • Ground: Polyester
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes
  • Model wears size Small

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 1 out of 5 by from cute for photos only More of a fashion statement than a coat the button broke as soon as I put it on
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket, button fell off I really like this jacket (for the better price I got it at with a sale and hot cash). I would recommend it definitely! The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because after a day the button fell off and I thankfully found it so I'll just have to sew that and secure it better. Besides that it's a good jacket :)!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money & VERY flimsy buckle My daughter absolutely loves this jacket, except for the fact that the moment she tried it on Christmas morning, the flimsy buckle on the belt fell apart. Personally I don’t think it’s worth the money & I’m a huge Craft fan, but it made my daughter happy & we are replacing the buckle with a pewter snake buckle so she is even more excited.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The craft leather trench coat Perfectly comfortable
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Small I love the coat but the medium fits like a small.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit Hot. Perfect. Washed fine.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. The button that holds the coat shut is very fragile and I kind of think it should have more buttons, but overall it’s very nice quality. There’s no tearing, it’s right to size. I just wouldn’t get it if you don’t have any sewing skills.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect coat! Tho you have to be careful when unbuttoning because mine came off easily but over all it’s a great coat and doesn't make too much noise
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i bought this coat in a size large and i’m 5,6. it’s so perfect. my ONLY complaint was a button fell off but it’s very easy material to see back on. it’s super comfy and easy to wear and looks great!! <3
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coat Good quality and looks just like the one from the movie
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good addition to my punk wardrobe I wasn't sure I would look good in it at first but it turns out I do. I'm glad I got the medium and not the small. It's important to not wrinkle the coat to avoid wrinkle lines. It's stylish and I can fit 2 sweaters underneath.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dope looking coat/not the best quality for price Really dope looking jacket. Looks just like Nancy’s, but this is just for rain, and hope you have a hoodie on too or an umbrella because there’s no hood on the jacket. Buttons came off almost immediately so kinda cheap and over priced for the quality. Sexiest rain coat ever though! Wish it was batter priced or better made!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Craft Coat Cute coat and a major plus to find. I love this store. They have the nicest products in merchandise. The jacket is super comfortable. I feel all the more confident wearing it. The coat has roomy pockets. Don’t hesitate. You’ll be happy making this buy. So stylish and I get many compliments about it. It’s my go to piece. I’m satisfied with my purchase. Thank you. I will definitely be back to shop from hot topic.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Super cute and fits well! I love the branded buttons because they're subtle. Same with the lining. It's surprisingly warm so now I can't wait until fall to wear it!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so nice SOO I've been eyeing this coat for maybe close to a month, and every time I would check online the small would still be sold out, so I finally caved and got a medium. I usually wear a small and extra small in clothing and a small in coats and jackets, so I was worried that the medium would be a bit too big but I was shocked to see that the medium fits SO NICE, I thought the shoulders would be too wide (because I thought the size would be too big for me) but they are perfect and sit perfectly on my shoulders. It's just the right amount of space, not too tight and not too loose, which will be especially helpful when wearing thicker clothing underneath. All in all, I love the craft and I'm stoked I get to channel my inner Nancy.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4CRAFT WRAP TRENCH COAT Got a size medium and it fit perfectly ( normally go a size up, if your size small) very warm and looked nice. The downside and I sadly had to return it was that it was WAY TO LOUD. You couldn’t make the slightest movement without the squeaky noises
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jacket but- It’s a great idea, but it’s very loud and somewhat restricting. While I love the details that were made, like the snakes for the lining and the logo on the buttons, it’s not made for an everyday piece. Sadly I’m going to return it but it also depends on the person and their desires. Although the sizes are fairly true to size which is a good thing.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always wanted nancy's jacket this jacket is great it looks just like hers. i'm tall but the sleeves were long enough. well made with nice lining
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buttons are all falling off The jacket is cute but all of the buttons had to be resewn. Disappointing considering the jacket isn’t cheap. But it’s definitely cheaply made and isn’t an investment piece. You should also know that, because of the fabric, this garment is loud. If you move your arms, you’ll squeak. But I imagine you’re not trying to be super quiet with a pvc trench.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coat It’s all I ever wanted and the weather needs to be cooler so I can finally be Nancy.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small on the shoulders A bit small in the shoulders, and I hate the sound of it, but everything else, Is a good jacket
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looks cool, the pattern on the inside is nice but I wish I got it in a smaller size.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay Was not true to size. The XL felt more like a L. It was really tight in the arms.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witchy! While I have not being able to wear it cuz it’s still hot out, it looks and feels like very good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nancy forEVER! It is The Craft....so of course I am going to love it!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The craft Nancy girls trench coat reviewing this Sleek and stylish and bonus the fall wardrobe
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sleek Definitely looks like Nancy's. Fits very well, accents an hourglass figure beautifully. Love the lining, but the outside is a little noisy. Worth it for me, but may bother some. I really like the logo hardware, too.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROCKIN THE CRAFT Love it!! Great quality and looks great on!
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_11866910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product