The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10232152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 222ms
  • reviews, product
The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set, , hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set, , hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10232152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 222ms
  • reviews, product
$3.50 Price reduced from $5.00 to
  • Last Day - 30% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10232152

    The Nightmare Before Christmas His And Hers Ring Set

    Show your undying love for your own Jack or Sally with this set of matching rings. Both rings feature the phrase "We're Simply Meant To Be." Coffin clasp box includes 2 rings and 2 bead shot chains.

    • Size 6 & 10
    • Base metal 
    • Imported 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couple rings This is an excellent product and the service was amazing
    Date published: 2018-04-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality & customer service. Poor quality , disappointed in the item and customer sevice.
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good and bad i bought this for my gf and we love them but they do leave a green residue and turn coppery after a few wees but its perfectly fine
    Date published: 2018-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this a awhile ago and its really nice. It fits my finger but I have small fingers apparently, my ring size is a 5.
    Date published: 2017-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought this last year for my boyfriend and I, and he absolutely loved it! I love the details and it’s such a cute ring design. Unfortunately, the ring does run a bit small so we ended up wearing it as necklaces instead overall it’s totally worth it.
    Date published: 2017-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should totally buy it! I got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and I. He's my Jack, I'm his Sally, after all.
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Far too small I was really excited to purchase these- both the rings and the necklaces are too small. The women's ring was so tiny I could only fit it on a pinky (under size 6). The sizing made them pretty much useless.
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love them sooo much!!! i got these not too long after ordering and it fits so well! i havent gave my boyfriend his yet but i personally think it would fit him. I also love the box and how it comes in a casket its just so cute ugh. I recommend this to any nightmare before christmas fan <3
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought this for me and my boyfriend(I'm a boy), and we loved them! We watched the Nightmare Before Christmas that night.
    Date published: 2016-11-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it I just wish I could wear it on my finger Wish I would've read the description. I wear a size 8 ring and I can't fit the ring on my finger. Overall it's great I can wear it on the necklace. Just make sure you sways read the description lol
    Date published: 2016-11-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got this last year So i bought these for my boyfriend and I for christmas last year and we still wear them most days, almost a year later. The silver around the edges and the chain look more a coppery color. We wear them as necklaces rather than as rings, which we thought would help avoid discoloration, but no luck. We still love them though, but keep in mind that HT jewelry metal isn't always the greatest
    Date published: 2016-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome Top quality product, my grandaughter loved it!
    Date published: 2016-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack set rings! I loved it! And of course wearing one of the rings and my boyfriend the other! I love how its jack amd sally and how it says meant to be! Hot topic has the best stuff from nightmare before Christmas and of course i will keep purchasing more from them!
    Date published: 2016-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute They are awesome, me and him love them so much and the box they come in!
    Date published: 2016-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My husband and I loved Jack and Sally long before it was "The thing to do" and we have been together for a long time and we have told each other for over 25 years..."we are simply meant to be...." Simply wonderful!
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Bought this for my son and his girlfriend. They both love it!
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! very well made. I bought these rings a few weeks ago for my boyfriend and I. I absolutely love them!
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought it a couple weeks ago and it still looks brand new! The silver is still as shiny as when I bought it. I like that I came with chains also so if I want to wear it as a neacklace one day instead of a ring. It's a great gift for that specail someone , for your jack or Sally
    Date published: 2016-10-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Turned both of our fingers green. Moisture was trapped under the ring on my boyfriends finger and it ate away at his skin.
    Date published: 2016-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare before Christmas Finally got my necklace
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great rings. We love them!
    Date published: 2016-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ring size I love the rings, they are so adorable and cute, i just wish there were different sizes to choose from because I'm a girl and im a size nine... not a six, meaning i cant wear the ring as well a ring sadly, great product though
    Date published: 2016-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. fit my and husbad perfect.. I bought this for my hubby to replace our wedding bands. I dont need diamonds all I need is nightmare before Christmas... We feel in love with these as soon as we seen them... If u die hard fans like me and hubby these are for u.... Been looking for a set forever.. Also great price.
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gucci I just bought this a few days ago, and it is v good.. it runs a bit small, though, and the rings leave a greenish mark, which I'm pretty sure is why it came with a chain c: It is a bit awkward to wear (since it's a ring) so I just put it in my car, and my boyfriend did the same. Great product c:
    Date published: 2015-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for me and my boyfriend and I love it, but my chain came off while I was wearing it. I would recommend putting the rings on different chains than the ones they come with
    Date published: 2015-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great oh yeah i bot this not long ago and yeah if it doesn't fit in the fingers that ok anyways for a reason they came with a chain on it like lol there coo me and my gf love it hehehehehehe
    Date published: 2015-10-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU ARE OVER 15. The rings are SO tiny. I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and the large ring won't fit on any of his fingers. The small ring for myself will only fit on my pinky. Lame and a waste of money. Who do they expect to wear this? Toddlers?
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_10232152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product