Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_15467078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_15467078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
$56.90 - $60.90
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 15467078

    Twenty One Pilots Scaled And Icy Album Cover Hoodie Hot Topic Exclusive
    Dreaming of new bops from Twenty One Pilots? Your moment has arrived. The band's latest merch drop is here, and it features a bold new vibe that belongs in your closet. This black hoodie features the album cover art from Scaled And Icy on the front, with the band name on one sleeve and the album name on the other. Grab it now and rock it at the next show.

    Only available at Hot Topic!
    • 80% cotton; 20% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Drawstring hood
    • Kangaroo pocket
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 pilots hoodie Kids absolutely loved their new twenty one pilots hoodies. Very well made. Print is of great quality. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hoodie! It fits perfect and the inside is so soft! I love this hoodie, I could live in it forever!
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty One Pilots SAI Album Cover Hoodie Super cool design, and the inside is so soft and cozy. I wear it everywhere I go!
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Great fit! Very soft, comfortable and nice. Well made!! I’m very pleased.
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tøp hoodie It’s very comfortable to wear
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty One Pilots hoodie This hoodie looks so fricking cool and I mean if you’re into Twenty One Pilots it is a must because it’s also very cozy. I ordered an XS I think because I didn’t know how the sizes fit and it’s for sure and XS which is good because the sizes are true so overall a great hoodie for anyone.
    Date published: 2021-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope hoodie Got it for my daughter, and she loves it! Fits perfectly, just the way she wants, no pilling problems so far, and it looks awesome! Would definitely recommend 10/10.
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner for College Ordered this for my daughter in college who is a Twenty One Pilots fan. Hot Topic made it very easy for me to mail it directly to her. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! The quality on this hoodie is fantastic! It's very soft on the inside and the graphic print hasn't cracked at all and I've washed it a few times now.
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium Normal cotton sweatshirt feel! I’m 5”5’ 150lbs and the M works fine for me. It’s a tad long but I have a shorter torso. Fits true to sizing.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's exactly how I wanted it, I ordered M so it would fit me a bit bigger than usual :) for a person 5'4 tall and 112 lb in weight.
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Løve it Mine is and extra small and it fits perfectly.it is so soft on the inside, pretty warm too. Can’t wait to wear it to the cøncert:)
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this hoodie very comfortable, i’d say it runs a little big, but not big enough to order a size down. very good quality, i love this hoodie.
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hoodie Great fabric quality and fits perfectly! I definitely recommend this hoodie! (Also, obviously it’s super cute lol)
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty One Pilot Scaled and Icy Love this Hoodie! Size is just what it said it would be, that't rare. Its solf and comfortable to wear.
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my sweater! I loved the sweater! However it keeps dropping black stuff and I’m not sure how to wash that off.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Fits very well and it’s very comfy. Can’t wait for the album
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering items through local Hot Topic store Great ordering experience through my local Hot Topic store
    Date published: 2021-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, very good The quality is great, and the design is very vibrant.
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy online order, easy pick up, great gift
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Very comfortable and size is true.
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Really comfy
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deadly Perfect fit!
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy This hoodie is nice and soft inside and very comfortable. Just like all the other hoodies that you get from hottopic it’s very much worth it and similar fitting to other hoodies if you’ve bought any from here before. I would definitely recommend this hoodie if you wanna wear some twenty one pilots merch or if you just like the hoodie.
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! this item is awesome!!! i bought it at first, and the item was out of stock. i used coupons on it, and i called customer service, and they were super nice about giving me the coupons back PLUS an extra five dollars for the inconvenience. this sweater fits perfectly, and it’s very comfy and soft on the inside.
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow bought this a couple months back just for this fall, their were a couple times when i almost broke down to wear it before hand but im pleased to say the wait was totally worth while! ive gotten so many compliments wearing this shirt. hopefully u guys get a bigger variety of sweatshirts soon.
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scaled and Icy Sweatshirt this sweatshirt is super comfortable and soft! made out of really nice material! shipping was fast, probably about a week and a half by the time i ordered it and when it came! and it’s good sizing nothing too big or nothing too small it runs nice! super happy and satisfied with it!
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I’m a big Twenty one pilots fan! The hoodie colors pop and it’s so cool looking. I usually wear a small but I sized up because I like bigger hoodies. The inside is super soft. If it wasn’t 90 degrees where I live right now I would be wearing it every day.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAI Hoodie This twenty one pilots hoodie is amazing. It’s so soft and comfortable and is a great addition to my merch collection. The colours are vibrant and the softness inside makes it comfortable to wear anytime.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_15467078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
    • reviews, product