Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14584037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, hi-res
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive, MULTI, hi-res

Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14584037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$14.39 Price reduced from $23.99 to
  • 40% Off Clearance
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14584037

    Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Yellow Box Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt Hot Topic Exclusive
    Grow your manga and anime tee collection with this white Banana Fish tee! Printed with a line art design of Ash and Eiji with a yellow box background and the title down the side. 

    Only available at Hot Topic!

    Please note: Style runs large, size down for a tighter fit.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes; boyfriend fit

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT!! If you’re a banana fish fan you should 100% buy it! The size I ordered fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice but a little see through
    Date published: 2022-11-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a nice shirt The product of this shirt itself is great. The material is nice and the print is great. The sizing of this shirt is incredibly confusing though. There is no sizing chart for this cut of shirt and it made it incredibly difficult to order the right size. It's much larger than I was expecting it to be but that's because the sizing charts don't add up. It's honestly the only thing disappointing about this.
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute shirt of my favs its really cute but it was a bit smaller than I thought but it still fits good
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana fish Absolutly love it. This shirt is comfy and has virant colors.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt :^ very cute and comfortable shirt :)
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hey Can you make this in black??
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt Its so so pretty and the yellow is so bight. I cry every time I put it on :,)
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish I love banana fish and this is the perfect way to portray that at my high school i got tons on compliments and my friends were all like where’d u get it where’d u g er it and I told them I got it at hot topic and they said they would buy it.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute shirt I didn't read this carefully and saw girls fit so I bought my regular size in women's. I didn't see it said boyfriend shirt so its basically a unisex shirt. Its big on me but its cute.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shirt I’ve been wanting this shirt for ages and finally got the chance to order it...it was sooo WORTH IT. This is probably one of my favorite shirts I own, it fits exactly how I like.
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana fish supremacy Banana fish is my favorite anime of all time so when I finally saw their merch I HAD to get it asap, it’s my favorite and I treasure it with my life
    Date published: 2021-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt!! Great shirt! Fit true to size and print was high quality. Fans of Banana Fish would enjoy this very much, I definitely recommend buying it!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish Ash & Eiji Baggy Tee The material is not see through which is amazing and the shirt overall is so comfortable and cute at the same time.
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very great shirt! the shirt was well made and it’s very comfortable and cute!:3 it’s also really fun and creative to style it!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! love it so much!! super happy to find banana fish merch. size is great, and everything else is great!!
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Nothing wrong with this shirt. I am a big banana fish fan so this was a must buy!
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend everyone to buy this shirt ! This shirt is so cute!! This is a must buy and is definitely worth the price !!!
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sayonara I LOVEEE BANANA FISH, the shirt is comfortable and nice. GREAT QUALITY.
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Fish Shirt This shirt is very high quality. It’s great for people who like Banana Fish.
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but Little pricy for the quality. Colors fading quickly.
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tshirt great shirt great store great customer service !!
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from huh please i love it
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Cute shirt
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love the shirt, even though the anime itself was a tearjerker
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Bois Love the design of Ash X Eji on the shirt and they are literally the cutest. The medium has a great oversized look even for me and I usually wear M or L. However, I gave 4 stars because the system had an error when I placed my order and one of my coupons did not apply to my order so I paid more than I should’ve.
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved It! I love this shirt! Banana Fish is one of my favorite anime and the merch always looks great! I had a bit of trouble with the package delivery, but the people at hot topic helped me out in a clear and efficient way and I was able to get my shirt!
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SHIRT!!! :D I love the anime so much and having this shirt makes me so happy I’ve been trying to get it for a few months and so I got some money as a graduation gift so I finally decided to purchase it and it was worth every penny! :)
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay, Banana Fish :) I read the manga ages ago, but I haven't seen the anime. Still, I wanted a shirt and I picked this t-shirt because it looked like the manga. LOVE IT! It has such a nostalgic look to me and fits great!
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small and a bit sheer The feel of the material is amazing but it does run on the more sheer side to where you should wear a shirt underneath and the sizing is off, I bought a large but it is more of a medium.
    Date published: 2022-01-24
    • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
    • loc_en_US, sid_14584037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
    • reviews, product