Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13389604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 228ms
  • reviews, product
Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13389604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 228ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90 - $28.90
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 13389604

    Demon Slayer Tanjiro & Nezuko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt
    Trying to save your sister and slay the demon who turned her? You'll need this Demon Slayer tee! Printed with Tanjiro and Nezuko in the snow just after she was turned, with the show's name in English below and Japanese above.

    Please note: Style runs large, size down for a tighter fit.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes; boyfriend fit
    • Model wears size Medium

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappearing ink It’s a nice shirt but faded quite a bit after the first wash
    Date published: 2021-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon Slayer nezuko t-shirt A Favorite shirt
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon Slayer Absolutely love this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Great Shirt!
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality!!! Love how it looks on my daughter.. I bought it for my daughter, she love it.
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material and print. Very well done material and print. Do not fade even I wash the t shirt so many times already. Love it!! Very comfortable too!
    Date published: 2021-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt! Fits well enough but if you have a larger cheat I would size up. Other then that great shirt!!!
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baggy but Comfortable Baggy but Comfortable
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer shirt Fits great I am a male So I wasn’t sure how it was going to fit but I am very satisfied
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute design.
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Oversized and soft! I normally wear a large to x large so I grabbed myself an X Large in this one, to be on the safe side. It is definitely more of a pajama loose fit at this size and I will be exchanging it for the large. The graphics are beautiful by the way and the material is so soft. My advice, if you are between sizes, go down one for a fit like the model wears and go up for a longer, pj fit. Also, the "girlfriend fit" I am noticing is similar to the men's sizes except the arms are slighter more tapered in, and the hips are larger to accommodate our lady hips
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Looks really nice
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs.slayer Bought for my daughter and she loves it
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demin Slayer shirt Fits great and image is great quality.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skrink Shrink when washed
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. I’m a fan of demon slayer and I loved it!
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect, my daughter loves it. Nice fit, true to size. Nice quality
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer tee Very good quality and my daughter and her freinds absolutely loved it the graphics are amazing!!!!
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon Slayer This is one of my favorite shows right now, so when I saw that they were selling the shirt I grab it right away. When I got it, it was the perfect size and the picture in the shirt is really great quality.
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great design on a great shirt I bought this for my niece and she loves it. It shipped quickly, too. Perfect as a gift for my little anime fan.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jada's tee shirts my grand daughter loved her tees, she is always watching Anime even if it is not in English, she told me you had tees from her shows and I spoil her a little... lol, i let her buy her faves... i am happy with the prices and the fact that your store at the Pike is close for us to pick up our purchases. thanks!
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a winner 14 year old is obsessed with it!
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer!! Very nice shirt, but if you are interested in this shirt get a size down cause it runs big. Since its a boyfriend shirt.
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture color The shirt is great the material is soft and the colors vibrant love it
    Date published: 2020-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from g00d it is good
    Date published: 2020-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer The shirt runs true to size.the graphic on the shirt is good doesn't have a faded look.
    Date published: 2020-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This shirt was true to size. It’s very soft and comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print,the fit is meh. cute, a little tight though so I recommend you go up a size.
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt and fast shipping My daughter loves it. Arrived quickly and super comfortable. Couldn’t be happier!
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
    • loc_en_US, sid_13389604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product