Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12044566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt, , hi-res
Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt, , alternate
Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt, , alternate
Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt, , hi-res

Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12044566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$19.90
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  •  

    Product ID: 12044566

    Harry Potter Hogwarts Girls Dorm Sleep Shirt
    Feel comfy in your favorite dorm at Hogwarts while wearing your favorite dorm shirt! This Harry Potter-inspired dorm shirt is printed with a large burgundy "H" on the front, with "Hogwarts" below and matching burgundy stripes on both sleeves.
    • 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • One size; 36" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable nightgown Great nightgown love ot
    Date published: 2020-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hogwarts Fan Comfy, the vibes were immaculate.
    Date published: 2020-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and cozy It's super comfy and light, perfect for summer sleeping. I'm 5'2" with a larger chest and average abdomen and hips, and it hits me right above the knees.
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy So comfy and warm I love it, wish I’d gotten my size instead of one up because it’s a little large but I’m okay with that.
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft I like how it is soft to sleep in. Also it is easy to slip on i guess you could say
    Date published: 2020-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy The fit is big and comfy. I love it.
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter My girlfriend loved!!!
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase! This was an awesome purchase! I got it at a good price. Super comfy and long. Washes well. I would easily buy another or one for a friend.
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potter Dorm Shirt I love this shirt. I was scared about the one size fit all, because of a curvy girl. But it works perfectly! It has a nice feel and is large enough for it to be a comfy night shirt.
    Date published: 2020-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter Dorm Shirt/Sleep Wear I got this as a gift for a friend and she ripped it right out the plastic and put it on.Ha! I was worried about the one size fits all, but it fits perfectly!! I’m very happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Hogwarts kind of night! I realize the size is one size fits all, however this gown is much bigger than expected! The price was great & it's super cute though!
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy This is so comfy and cool, I could wear it all day!
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Sleep Top Super comfy also cute with leggings
    Date published: 2020-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt!! This sleepshirt is very comfy. I wear it all the time. One thing to remember is to wash it inside out to make sure the letters won't come off. That's how I wash all my shirts with decals on them. Awesome shirt!!!
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. My daughter loved. She wears it all the time.
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits well and very soft. I was worried that I was going to be too long but it wasn’t.
    Date published: 2020-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Sleep shirt fits perfect, and the material is nice, and soft. You are someone you know is a Harry Potter fan you need to get shirt. I plan to wear it with a pair of Harry Potter leggings.
    Date published: 2020-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So soft and comfortable fits perfect recommend highly
    Date published: 2020-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Good fit and comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HARRY POTTER DORM SLEEP SHIRT Great sleep shirt. I love it's got the big Hogwarts H but the nice beige color is nice. Its not the traditional house colors which makes it unique
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Good material feels good but shifts if your plus size
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nighttime I bought this for my daughter for Christmas & she loves it. The length is perfect for a nightgown, it's really soft & super comfy.
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super comfty!!!!
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Type of material Material is thin that it’s almost a see-through kind so it’s good for summer nights when it’s hot
    Date published: 2019-12-06
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_12044566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product