The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12413932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet, , hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet, , hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12413932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$20.90

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 12413932

The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Greyscale Hinged Wallet
Get yourself a wallet that's simply meant to... keep your money safe! This hinged wallet from The Nightmare Before Christmas is printed with a greyscale design of Jack and Sally with the Spiral Hill in the background. Featuring 2 billfolds, 4 card slots, and a windowed ID holder.
  • 7" x 4" x 3/4"
  • Polyurethane; stainless steel
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought It’s a printed wallet. I thought the quality would be better but it’s not really what I wanted it to be. Kind of disappointing.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this a few months ago. Used 3 times and it's falling apart. Can you replace it.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Very cool and awesome design. It feels breakable but we'll see.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very sturdy and looks great
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightmare before Christmas Nice but a little thin.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Knock off Item came in a plain manila envelope, no tag, no packaging, the print is crooked and pixelated. Even the logo was printed crooked. Called and given a refund.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! This wallet design is so beautiful but I was a little disappointed with the wallet itself. I keep having to push the seams in because the are coming out. I expected better quality. It is a nice wallet, just don’t put too many items in it.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not quality, not legitimate brand I bought this as a Christmas present, and I thought it would be quality coming from hot topic. It looks like I bought it from someone out the back of their car.I was embarrassed to gift it. Wish I would have checked reviews.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash I bought this a couple mths ago. It sucks I’ve bought way better wallets for 5 dollars. The seam busted soon as I tried to close it. Didn’t even bother trying to return cause I’m not paying a fee to return a damaged product.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack and Sally B&W wallet Exactly how it looks and product was described perfectly. Limited number of card slots, so if you carry a lot around with you, look for a different wallet. Love Jack and Sally, so this was a must!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack n sally wallet I love how easily it snaps closed and it feels secure but thin carrying it around. The design is very well printed on and i love how each side is a different view/photo. ❤❤❤❤
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the wallet I love nightmares before Christmas it’s my favorite movie ever!!! Just love jack and sally. The wallet is do nice to have extra room for your things to put in it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas Hinged Wallet. My Nightmare Before Christmas Hinged Wallet is awesome! It is so cool, I love the graphics. And the quality is great! People have already complemented me on it!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome NBC Wallet Extremely high quality and the picture on both sides is amazing! Can not hold a lot of cash or cards, but I wanted a small wallet and that’s what I got.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wallet It chips easy on the sides and the clasp dont hold well and the slots are small but I do get alot of complements on it it is very stylish and cute
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack and Sally Wallet Love love love it. Goes perfectly with the purse I bought. I can always count on HT to have the good stuff!!!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Cute wallet and it holds everything . The clasp is great, no fear of losing anything. Overall, beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jack & sally fan Cute little wallet wish was a little bigger but couldnt pass up i have a sister that loves jack & sally
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallet If you love Nightmare before Christmas then you will want to add this to your collection.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas Hinged Wallet You can’t fit too much in it but it’s still very cute for your most used cards.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare before X-mas Wallet I bought for my daughter to match her Loungefly Back Pack and she was so happy!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love The Nightmare Before Christmas and this wallet it’s beautiful. Love it
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My daughter absolutely loves this wallet!! It is beautiful and functional.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully different It's Beautiful!! It's perfect for me and not bulky like some wallets.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Super cute. Holds all my stuff and is sturdy. Worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great graphics. Would definitely buy again if need be.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it’s great! it’s a great size, and has been incredibly durable
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuter then picture Picture does the wallet no justice it is so cute!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it Love it have nothing bad to say about it!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little wallet. Great quality. Will make an awesome gift!
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12413932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product