The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14045365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 225ms
  • reviews, product
The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking, , hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking, , hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14045365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 225ms
  • reviews, product
$13.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 14045365

The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Patchwork Stocking
Keep that Halloween Town vibe going even during the holidays with this stocking from The Nightmare Before Christmas featuring a design inspired by Sally's patchwork dress.
  • 18" long
  • Polyester
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Super cute and well made. I ironed on the name on it using an iron on vinyl and it took it well. It was easy to work with
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material & affordable! Super great material & goes well with my other nightmare before Christmas stocking set! Affordable and very cute!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally stocking Very nice! Big stocking that’s made out of great fabric and love the Sally print! A must have for any NBC fan!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stocking! This stocking is so adorable! Looks exactly like the picture, the colors are vibrant and it’s good quality.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. Nice product. Was hoping it was more like the other stockings I bought as far as design. Was a nice gift.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stocking! I love this stocking! It's the perfect size, it's well made, It's like a suede material, so it's soft.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stocking Beautiful stocking!!! Great quality stocking! Looks amazing by the tree!!! My daughter loves it!!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Stocking Great material. Plenty of room for stocking stuffing items. Great addition to my NBC collection.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and soft! this is a perfect addition for my daughter's Christmas Stockings. Got Zero as well!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas stocking this is a nice size stocking to accommodate assortes size items for Xmas
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally stocking I loved the colors. It's bigger than i expected it but loved it..
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome Stocking! Perfect size and even better than I expected.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stocking! Love it so much!! Goes perfect with our theme tree this year :)
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBC rocks! Super cute irl! Loved it along with my Jack & zero stocking :)
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nightmare before christmas sock decoration I like it!!! The best thing I ever bought... It's beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Stocking There's enough room in this stocking for LOTS of goodies!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very cute! The colors are perfect. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking is amazing Good transaction, fast shipping, stocking is amazing
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally Love it ! Def what I was expecting
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So cute can’t wait for Christmas
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Exactly what we were looking for
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking Beautiful , soft and great work
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the vibrant colors !!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Looks exactly as described
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Beautiful, super amazing
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally stocking So beautiful and big
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Super cute stocking
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who don’t love sally Not cheaply made
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sally Stocking It looks great
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute !
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14045365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product