Alternate Views

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts Vinyl 3xLP





Special Offer
  • Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options 10

Out of stock

You have exceeded the max quantity of 10 for this product. Please adjust the quantity before adding to cart.

You have reached the maximum quantity allowed for this item.

Additional Information

  • Details
    10th anniversary edition! The set contains a reissue of My Chemical Romance’s The Black Parade. The new edition also includes 11 previously unreleased demos and outtakes from the original recording session with producer Rob Cavallo. Among them are "The Five of Us Are Dying," an early version of "Welcome to the Black Parade;" demos of the album tracks "Mama" and "Disenchanted;" and two versions of "House of Wolves." Five tracks - "Party At The End Of The World," "My Way Home is Through You," "Not That Kind of Girl," "Emily" and "All The Angels" - have never been released in any form.

    On a  black vinyl with the MCRX cross logo etched on the D-side of the vinyl.
    • Not returnable if opened
    • 2016

    PayPal/Venmo is currently not accepted on Presale and Backorder items.

  • Shipping & Returns

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions and over 150+ countries. We do not ship to P.O. Boxes.


    Below is a list of estimated shipping times:


    Standard: Please allow 4-10 business days. Flat rate $4.99.


    Express: Please allow 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.


    Overnight: NOON EST cutoff for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.


    Ship to Store*: Allow up to 14 business days. FREE on orders over $10. *Available to US stores only.


    For more shipping details click here.

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts Vinyl 3xLP is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great album. But the extras? Ehh... This is a great album. One of the best of the last decade. The pressing sounds great, and the packaging is better than the original. However: the extra unreleased tracks are rather bland and entirely unnecessary. They don't add anything to the album, and while somewhat interesting, I won't be be coming back to them with any regularity. Save yourself $15 and go for the standard vinyl release.
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10804765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic