H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • reviews, product
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , hi-res
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , alternate
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , hi-res

H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • reviews, product
$16.50
  • Buy Two Get One Free - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  •  

    Product ID: 260429-000

    H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray
    The original H2Ocean Piercing Spray helps to cleanse all your piercings and body modifications safely and faster than any other product does. H2Ocean Piercing Spray with Lysozyme helps to safely remove dried discharge and lymph secretions when used every 3-4 hours on your piercings and body modifications.

    The combination of sea salt and lysozyme creates the optimal solution to reduce the healing time and help eliminate adverse issues that commonly arise when dealing with a new piercing. Research has concluded that shorter healing times occur when naturally optimal healing environments are promoted rather than trying to heal with chemicals (soap, bactine, etc.) that destroy beneficial bacteria.
    • Natural ingredients; gluten free
    • 4oz
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been purchasing this for 2-3 years now to use after my piercings and I swear by it! It really does help to speed up the healing process smoothly. Occasionally I get flare ups in my cartilages if I sleep wrong, bump them hard, etc. I use this, and it’s fine and gone the next day!
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it awesome product
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can Broke After 2 Uses I’d love to review this product but the can nozzle stopped working after 2 uses. I paid full price for the product and the store won’t even refund me. I have a full can and no way to access the product inside. not impressed with the product or HT’s costumer service.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2ocean I love it! I’ve been using for about 2 weeks and I already see the difference.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from H2Ocean Helped heal and clean my belly button piercing!
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses well got this to care for my new lobe piercings and it cleans the skin well.
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piercing care This stuff is really good. I sprayed it on a keloid that I had been caring for and it was gone in about two days.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Have used this for a while and works great
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for healing piercings Great piercing spray
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2OCEAN 4oz Works great.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh Better off getting it from a pharmacy
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh This product didn't work well at all I don't know what the hype is about
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solution Ever This is the best piercing aftercare solution, it's the only one I've found to work with my sensitive skin. I always find it cheapest from Hot Topic too.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good This product is really overrated!!!! I’ve used 1 and 1/2 cans and nothing is happening. My piercings are actually getting infections even after using this product. It also leaves residue on my piercings. I didn’t like it at all!
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2Ocean Spray 4oz. It’s lasted me for so long which is perfect since the healing process for nipple piercings can be long!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piercing care Been using H2Ocean for years daily for my piercings. One of my favorite products that’s HT carries!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It’s such an amazing product, i love it and i even ended up buying another one.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing for piercing bumps it was really useful in getting my piercing bump to go down. it didn’t irritate my piercing at all and now everything is back to normal. this is a great product.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love how it helps promote healing in new piercings.
    Date published: 2021-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love this product so much. it is so nice to use with new piercings. I always struggled to find something good to clean my piecing with, and this product works so well. I love how you can just easily spray it on the area and leave it. I would for sure recommend this product to anyone!!!
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought it for my daughter and it’s perfect.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for infections! I had a nose piercing 3 months ago. It was healing fine with sea salt and water. However, about a month ago I developed a bump next to my piercing that just wouldn’t go away. I continued to do the sea salt soak twice a day. It didn’t improve or heal quickly enough. I did a sea salt mask for an hour every day. That didn’t work either. I was getting desperate. I was about to call my piercer, but I found out about the spray and wanted to try that first. I bought the spray a week ago. I used it about 3-6 times a day. The bump is almost completely gone!! It’s healing still but it doesn’t look as bad as it was before. I’m hopeful it will disappear. One thing to note is that this product might potentially dry out the skin so I had developed a pimple on the same side where my piercing is, but not directly next to it.
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Recommend I pierced my nipples and this has been super helpful with the healing process. I originally bought two, and I’m purchasing two more. Yes, I know that I can make my own but tbh the is so worth the price.
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I bought this for my ear piercing a long time ago and I loved it! I just got my nose pierced and I bought this again and I love it so much!!!!
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning This product is very good for cleaning your ears, and keeping it from infection.
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piercing aftercare Easy to use, just spray on the piercing and your good to go, maybe wipe around with a qtip a bit. Yeah good aftercare product
    Date published: 2020-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came quickly and was what I wanted Great for new piercings
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2ocean Fast and on time
    Date published: 2020-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for getting rid of piercing bumps
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with Nose Keloid Repierced my nose after years of not having one due to a keloid. Got it repierced and a keloid started coming in. This spray has helped to greatly reduce the keloid! My piercing is still healing but I’m happy with how much this product has helped the healing process!
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
    • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product