Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14032641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt, , hi-res
Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt, , hi-res

Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14032641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14032641

    Invader Zim Doom Doom Doom T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invader Zim Doom Super comfy
    Date published: 2020-10-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control The colors were all off. Gir is supposed to be green and he was a pale yellow. Very disappointing.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Looks and feel great. My daughter loved the shirt!
    Date published: 2020-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gir Sizing was great. Love the design. Gir for the win. Came in exact color no fading has occurred after a couple washes either.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soft tee, but runs small. Nice soft tee. Runs small.
    Date published: 2020-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good t-shirt Good quality shirt, good material, fits fine, would recommend
    Date published: 2020-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girrifyic Absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love Gir, but this shirt came dull and REALLY faded (not the blue shirt, the Gir print). To the point we’re it looks pastel and not in a good way. It was a little smaller than the size.
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from invader zim gir is awesome
    Date published: 2019-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any GIR lover A friend recently introduced me to Invader Zim and I absolutely love GIR. So I decided to browse hot topic for some merch and I knew I needed this shirt as soon as I saw it! Fits perfectly and I would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2019-09-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but too big It was too big so I had to return it and exchange it for another size.
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM GOING TO SING THE DOOM SONG NOW. I bought this shirt for my son. After getting him hooked on Invader Zim. Lol he absolutely loves it!
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorely disappointing The print quality of this shirt is pretty poor, and I found out that most “online exclusive” shirts are made after the order. The image is hazy, but I forgive that for this particular design, but the print material feels sticky, almost like it’s melting off the shirt. The shirt itself fits nicely and is of comfy material. The fit is as it should be.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! I love it!!
    Date published: 2019-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gir for the win! Amazing shirt. Love gir.
    Date published: 2019-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors Love the t shirt
    Date published: 2019-05-04
    • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_14032641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product